Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Room was extremely small. Carpet was filthy. Hardly any room to walk around bed. Daylight could be seen all around door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Bearzonia was a fun afternoon activity!
Williams was a fun Route 66 town, bit noisy at night but quiten down ok to sleep. Breakfast was Ok, good location for Grand Canyon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The place needs updating. It was old and had an odd smell that wouldn't go away. Would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Rout 66 experience

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The location is right in the centre of Williams. Easy access for restaurants, gifts shops and Route 66 attractions. The only issue is that there is no AC. We had to open our windows and a skunk visit the area during the night. What a smell. Anyway, being on the mystic Route 66 was something to remember.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room has poor sound-proof effect. Neighbor turn on TV loud till 1am and hard for us to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Positive experience here. Room was small, but it was very adequate. Sightseeing along old highway 66 was fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in the Middle of Town

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Perfect 3 bed suite for bikers. Clean and perfect location right in the middle of town. Price was great especially for a 4th of July weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Bed was dirty and looked like it had tiny little black bugs on the bed with blood stains. When I asked the manager to change the sheets, the manager argues that he had a good maid and the bed was clean. Eventually he gave in and changed the bed sheets. Carpet was also very dirty. Make sure to where slippers in the room. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Better places to stay for lower prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Affordable gateway for Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel for family stay near Grand Canyon You may enjoy the traditions of old style city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overpriced? Kind of.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
booked on a Friday night for $175. For this price we expected more but well, nothing special. Clean place with breakfast. Why we had so much expectation is because we paid only half the price for living in Monte Carlo~ lol who knows why.