Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Positive experience here. Room was small, but it was very adequate. Sightseeing along old highway 66 was fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in the Middle of Town

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Perfect 3 bed suite for bikers. Clean and perfect location right in the middle of town. Price was great especially for a 4th of July weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Bed was dirty and looked like it had tiny little black bugs on the bed with blood stains. When I asked the manager to change the sheets, the manager argues that he had a good maid and the bed was clean. Eventually he gave in and changed the bed sheets. Carpet was also very dirty. Make sure to where slippers in the room. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Better places to stay for lower prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overpriced? Kind of.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
booked on a Friday night for $175. For this price we expected more but well, nothing special. Clean place with breakfast. Why we had so much expectation is because we paid only half the price for living in Monte Carlo~ lol who knows why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Beautiful hotel great location

Posted May 28, 2017
Warm wonderful great location. Beautiful clean amazing . Great full breakfasts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

An inn for a sleepover

Posted May 19, 2017
I booked 2 rooms to sleepover during my trip to Grand Canyon. The rooms are quite clean, but small and a bit old. Lacking some facilities like coffee maker / kettle / microwave. Very compact breakfast. In general, it is ok for a quick sleepover.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karla

Great place to stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Wonderful managers.
5 out of 5
by betty

Nice Inn

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are small but clean, bed was comfortable and the Inn is very affordable,plus you get a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, Fl

Nice hotel right off of old Route 66

Posted May 11, 2017
It's an older hotel but the room was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable.