Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff, the food, the ambiance. I would go back just to spend three or four days to relax
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Grand Canyon
We enjoyed this hotel so much we wished we could have changed our itinerary and stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, must see historic Williams Route 66

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Got there at 9:00 pm and was able to get dinner. Good food and service but a bit pricey. Very friendly staff......Williams area was a pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Rt. 66

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Great location and very clean and comfortable
Cons: It's ok with me to allow pets, but some people had their dogs sitting all over the lobby furniture. I think pets should be banned from lobby area.
Location: Besides the Grand Canyon, Williams is minutes away, and all shops, restaurants, etc... carry an old Rt. 66 theme. Fun place to spend an evening.
Very nice stay, close to all things Rt. 66, and about an hour from Grand Canyon. Staff very nice, and room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great Hotel!!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Great room, staff and onsite restaurant is phenomenal!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel conveniently located to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Location: Grand Canyon Railway, Bearizona, restaurants, shoppng
Very quick check-in process. Hotel staff friendly and was able to accommodate our two families next to each other..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great bed and pool! Love the fire pit at night. Staff friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful! The breakfast was great every day we were there. The staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect Location!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities and staff.
Cons: Earlier bar hours, better quality of breakfast options. Breakfast offering was terrific, just not very tasty (powered eggs, etc.).
Location: Fishing, Golf, local dining, drinking and shopping.
Nice little hotel close to everything. Nice staff. Decent but not a great breakfast...lots of options though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
If we had a 'do over', would stay here for our entire time in Williams as opposed to the Great Train Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best spot in Williams!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights to visit the Grand Canyon (50 minutes away). Best hotel in Williams. By far more scenic than the others in town which is a 3 minute drive. Definitely would stay again. Good free breakfast.