Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Nice location not too far from downtown area.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The location and the things provided like microwave, refrigerator, fan, space heater and coffee pot.
Cons: The bed sits on a creaky wooden frame.
Location: The downtown area was just a few blocks away. Bearizona animal park at the east end of town Elephant rock golf course at west end of town.
Nice place located a short distance from the downtown area. There was a nice selection of items available for the continental breakfast. The room had a small microwave and refrigerator which we were not expecting. On the negative side there was no room for a closet to hang up clothing, although there were hooks on the wall for this. We enjoyed talking to the manager about the weather and the amount of traffic during different times of the year. We were in Williams for a high school reunion and also made a day trip to the Grand Canyon. We will probably stay here again on our next trip to Williams.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east Tennessee

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Was old looking but clean. Lots of water pipe noise during night that woke us up but otherwise comfortable. I felt ok for the cost vs staying overnight at the grand canyon hotel for 2.5 X the cost .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca

Alright hotel by the Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Says it has breakfast. Very misleading all cold breakfast items. Selection very small. Got this hotel because it said breakfast including very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Nice staffs and convenient location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: The dark towel colors are a bit of uneasy to us.
Location: shopping and eateries.
We booked two rooms for one night. The location is great and unexpectedly quiet during the night time (It didn't bother us to hear the train whistled through once or twice). Good and simple breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moosup, CT

Canyon Delight

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was very charming and very clean a great place to stay for the old feel of Route 66. Close to some very good restaurants and a brew pub with great beers. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Overpriced and inattentive

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room was "ok". Had wood floors that hadn't been cleaned in some time. Thin walls. To compensate, they limit activity such as asking guests not to shower after 11:00. Overpriced, undeservedly playing on the Route 66 nostalgia. Booked one room for two days instead of what we wanted which was two rooms for one day. Staff's only suggestion was "take it up with Expedia".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Real cute on website but let down in person.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Old, old, old. Water was tinged orange. Room was clean but bed had metal box under it I kept hitting with bare toes. Owners nice but no area to eat breakfast in except outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great customer service

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very clean. Very kind staff. Good continental breakfast. Nice outside sitting area will visit again. Love the little town of Williams
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Cute Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
My husband an I thought this looked like a quaint little inn, and we were right. It is close to everything in Williams, and the proprietors were helpful and friendly. There was adequate parking, and it was very quiet. The B&B is located directly across from the police department, as well, which provides one with an added sense of security. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 on comfort was because my husband thought the bed was a little too firm. (I politely disagreed with him on this!) Breakfast was pretty standard continental fare, but it did the trick. I'd definitely stay here again.