Ratings based on 2,388 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel to visit grand canyon

Posted Oct 16, 2017
the location is very convenient, on our way from Las Vegas to the grand canyon. The room was modern and clean, the breakfast was good, has everything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Hotel staff was pleasant but room was disappointing, particularly for the price. Given room across from hotel laundry and guest laundry facilities, large laundry bins were positioned in the hallway outside our door for the entire day and night. Room was dull with one oddly placed window. Budget hotel but not budget-priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Comfortable hotel next door to very good diner.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Confortable stay. The hotel is right next door to a very good restaurant/diner ('Kicks' on Route 66) and a gas station, so very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, served our purpose.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean, comfortable and Location.
We visited the Grand Canyon which was great. The hotel was nice enough, the staff was very helpful. I would stay at this hotel when I next visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great hotel for the price. About an hour away from the Grand Canyon. Next to a nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice and clean hotel near the Grand Canyon.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast.
Location: Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Las Vegas, Petrified Forest
Easy check in and moderately priced. Williams is a cute little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co. Durham, UK

Night stopover on route to Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Really nice hotel. Only negative was sofa bed was uncomfortable. Nice pool and hot tub which we were very grateful for after a long drive from LA. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings Mt

a Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: the carpeting is in need of replacement.
The rooms were clean, the pillows and bed were comfortable and the breakfast offered a variety of foods. We did arrive late and there were no available parking spaces. However, I also noted that there were two trucks with attached 15' Uhaul type trailers behind them taking up about 10-15 spaces around the hotel. The attached next door lot, which I found out was also owned by the hotel, would have been a more appropriate accommodation for those vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. And close to town but quiet.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Cons: none
Location: The best.
Our stay was very pleasant. We loved the free Wifi, the design efficiency, the great breakfasts, and coffee and snacks always ready and available. The location was excellent. All around sweet deal!! Thanks. We will want to repeat this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, MI

Inn at Day's End

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was very convenient to the Grand Canyon Railway Station. They provided a nice complimentary breakfast. The eating area was quite small, so you had to eat near the pool or lobby.