Ratings based on 2,363 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great hotel for the price. About an hour away from the Grand Canyon. Next to a nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice and clean hotel near the Grand Canyon.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast.
Location: Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Las Vegas, Petrified Forest
Easy check in and moderately priced. Williams is a cute little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co. Durham, UK

Night stopover on route to Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Really nice hotel. Only negative was sofa bed was uncomfortable. Nice pool and hot tub which we were very grateful for after a long drive from LA. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings Mt

a Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: the carpeting is in need of replacement.
The rooms were clean, the pillows and bed were comfortable and the breakfast offered a variety of foods. We did arrive late and there were no available parking spaces. However, I also noted that there were two trucks with attached 15' Uhaul type trailers behind them taking up about 10-15 spaces around the hotel. The attached next door lot, which I found out was also owned by the hotel, would have been a more appropriate accommodation for those vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. And close to town but quiet.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Cons: none
Location: The best.
Our stay was very pleasant. We loved the free Wifi, the design efficiency, the great breakfasts, and coffee and snacks always ready and available. The location was excellent. All around sweet deal!! Thanks. We will want to repeat this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, MI

Inn at Day's End

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was very convenient to the Grand Canyon Railway Station. They provided a nice complimentary breakfast. The eating area was quite small, so you had to eat near the pool or lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, Az

Labor Day Getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and quite.
Location: Close to town and the Grand Canyon railway
Nice clean hotel. Close to town and there is a nice restaurant in walking distance. Easy parking lot. Have stayed here before and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Our review rating is reduced because when we arrived at the hotel having driven from Las Vegas arriving in Williams on the tues 29 Aug at 4.00 ish my husband brightly said to the lady hello we have a reservation in the name of vasey she never smiled and just said ID & credit card ( not a welcome or a please ) I was reluctant to mark down further because another lady who was on later was very happy and friendly I have given the name so you can see who it was who registered us because believe me it was a very poor start had we got the other lady our review would have been excellent the first contact alone would get a minus we have done many trips in the U.S this one is LA -Las Vegas -williams-Canyon-palm springs -San Diego -LA and this is the first time in many years of trips not to have a good welcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on way to Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We chose the hotel due to its proximity to Grand Canyon. The hotel is in need of updates but was clean and the staff friendly. Don't think I would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near Grand canyon

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean and well equipped. It's a bit pricey compared with hotels in Las vegas but much closer to the Grand Canyon national park. The small town Williams is also a fun place, again, food was expensive for what we get in california wih same price.