Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Right off the Freeway

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice place, clean and inviting. This place is small, ideal if you're just looking for a place to sleep and relax. The only issue we had was the smell of the carpet cleaning solution irritated our noses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: quite the tourist friendly town with great restaurants, brewery, train to go to the Grand Canyon, horse and buggy rides.
nice spacious room, very comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

It was nice and right off the Main Street

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It was a last minute thing and was quite nice , it’s a small hotel and didn’t expect it to look like it did , yet was clean and best thing of all no bed bugs , I was dreading that lol Yet air was not cold :( thank god it wasn’t that hot out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Could have been a lot better

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We weren't looking for "fancy or pretty", just comfortable and clean. After all, we just needed a place to sleep after our daily activities. It was nice in appearance other than the cloth headboard that was falling off the wall and the rod ready to fall on our heads. They did fix that after our first night. The sink drained very slow, and after letting them know, it wasn't fixed. The worst of it was the bed. Probably the cheapest, most uncomfortable bed I've ever sat or slept on, no padding to it at all, with very hard pillows. And we requested a downstairs room due to my husband's bad knees. So we got a lot of noise from upstairs. Every step they took sounded like they were coming thru our ceiling. Overall, not a good experience. No more "off brand, generic" hotels for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This hotel is convenient, clean and friendly. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Handy to Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: New beds
Location: Very nice
It was ok. Only stayed one night. Rather old and dated. Did not have breakfast. Husband liked the TV. Lower floor on the end near our automobile was convenient.
3 out of 5
by Louisa

Cheap and convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Meets your basic needs. It's not a 5-star but gets the job done. Good for one night.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Over priced

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was way over priced. Room was hot and AC never cooled the room down. Breakfast was basically toast and cereal with tables that barely fit next to the check in counter. I will never stay here again nor do I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Kennith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good and clean place to stay not excellent but decent