Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mich

Great time

Posted May 5, 2017
Very nice stay will do it again soon! Recommend to all who are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from high desert, ca

Close to everything

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Easy access to and from the highway. Close to several attractions and food stops.
Cons: I would put guests with pets in a separate section so guests w/o pets aren't disturbed. I was uncomfortable thinking about dog hair, fleas and tics.
Location: Near Grand Canyon railway, Bearizona and the deer park.
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was other guests dog barking multiple times and those guests spilling dog food in the common hallway. The hotel is near. Truck stop but you never hear the trucks. The staff was perfect!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel very clean, room very comfortable ,close to the public transportation
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Clean but needs new beds.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms where very clean but the beds were very uncomfortable. The AC wasn't working very well so the room was stuffy. The breakfast was very good and the staff waswarm and friendly.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay just one day we were out of water it was Brown because the city was cleaning the water I don't know that what they say
3 out of 5
by joan

A little sleepless!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
My only problem with this hotel was the noise level from other rooms. For those who are light sleepers, I would recommend staying on upper floor to eliminate noise of footsteps through the ceiling.
1 out of 5
by Chris

TERRIBLE HOTEL I HAVE NEVER SEEN.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I recently made a reservation for 18 thru 20 APR 17 thru hotels.com. When I checked in and got into the room, found that the faucet comes out rusty water or water with sand. I complained at the front desk, but the receptionist said it's city issue not their issue. I requested a refund but she refused, which is their policy. I want to like to point out her attitude. She was like scoff at me. The hotel ruined my travel.