Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granger, in

Best value near Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean, relatively new and has a pleasant staff.
Cons: It is not within walking distance of Williams, but parking in Williams was not a problem when we went.
My wife and I stayed here while visiting the Grand Canyon and towns of Williams, Sedona and Cottonwood. The value and location were ideal for what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seville (Spain)

Nice hotel near south rim, grand canyon

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Comfortable hotel, clean room, nice staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel was located with excellent access to the freeway which made going places easy. Flagstaff is only about 25 minutes away and the Grand Canyon is about an hour plus downtown Williams has a lot of fun things at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

One from Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: The hall ways are very filthy and they cann inpruve in there food !!
Location: Is good for one or two days no more
The only thing available at he time Only carbs on the breakfast wick coffe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very good value. The savings in cost was worth the hour drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean rooms, good breakfast. The only bad thing is that there is no elevator. About one hour drive to Grand Canyon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Housekeeping left our door open. We were at the canyon for the entire day. Furious about the way it was handled. No restock of shampoo or conditioner. Told me to come get it!! Not friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great spit off hwy..close to downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Fun spot off Route 66 Clean..nice court yard ..pool..even had Washer & dryer available! ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room has flees

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel has flees. We checked into the hotel as we were waiting in front of our room to get in because the keys did not work, I had 2 flees jump onto my arm. We put our things into the room and went to dinner and at dinner my daughter had several flees on her shirt. We also noticed flees on the window seal in the stairwell. After dinner we went to the front desk and explained to the lady why we wanted to check out of the hotel and she said that was fine the room had not been charged to our credit card yet. Well that was not the case the credit card was charged when I booked the room with Expedia. So I called the hotel to ask for a refund since we did not stay there due to flees and the lady told me no refund that management took pictures of the beds that evening and had found no flees. Unbelievable!!!! I never said the flees were in the bed but if we stayed long enough I'm sure they were in the bed too.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Williams, Az.

Party of 11

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. We arrived very later with a party with 6 kids. They were kind enough to let us use their pool after normal hours to let the kids cool down, during very hot time. Staff was great and rooms were satisfactory and clean. Would recommend.