Ratings based on 2,878 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx, Az

Nice hotel room falling apart

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff is great. The rooms however definitely need a fresh make over and the sheets had stains on them. The shower head faucet was coming out of the wall and looked really discusting. The water pressure was good but a little too good. I had to keep certain body parts out of the line of fire from the stream because it felt like they were going to get ripped off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review and let us know your opinion on how we can improve our services. We will alert the proper department to these issues immediately. Have a safe trip home and please come see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williams, AZ

Great city

Posted Jan 15, 2018
My kid's love that they have an indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi. The family suite is perfect. Not to mention you're so close to the historic route 66.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you such a wonderful experience. Please do come see us again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Kids loved the pool. Spacious rooms. Great for a family of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your valued business and thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It was wonderful to have you and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azusa, CA

Great Hotel if Visiting the Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff was very nice and the bed and bedding were nice. The only thing was there was mold in the bathtub in the outline of the bathmat. Its also a great price and location for our visit to the Gran Canyon:)0
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review of how we can improve. The issue you pointed out has been dealt with. Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: close to restauarants and pool
Cons: Adding a small desk would of been nice. Possibly other rooms may have, but ours did not.,
Location: Grand Canyon
Good hotel for families visiting the grand canyon. Breakfast is not included but there are restaurants within walking distance. It is set far back so you have to look for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review of your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a safe trip home. Please come back and see us when you are in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Key was not working

Posted Dec 30, 2017
When we tried the key to the room,it didn’t work. They said can’t change the room since they’re booked and need to fix this. Waited for more than 30 minutes outside the room after a tiresome journey
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry you had to wait for the door lock to be repaired. This issue has been forwarded to the appropriate Manager and will be addressed. Please have a safe trip and a Happy New Year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Close to Grand canyon

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This hotel is close to grand canyon and a very pleasant stay. Its good decision to stay in Williams instead of LV to save on driving time from LV. Everything was good in the Ramada hotel except they should also be providing free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review of your stay with us. We are sorry you were expecting a complimentary breakfast. We wish you safe travels and have a Happy New Year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice for the price

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Not a five star but also not a dump. Friendly staff and cleaned well, it’s older and just needs some updating, I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it is a great tool which we use to improve our services. Have a safe trip and Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location and very clean

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We were going to the Polar Express so we needed a hotel. the room was extremely clean and the staff was welcoming when we arrived. We have stayed her before and loved it the last time as well. It is quiet and a great location near the train ride!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad when our Guests appreciate our hospitality and amenities. Please travel safely and come back and see us! Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to the train

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Cons: Would be nice if it included breakfast
Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful, they kept the front area well stocked with hot cocoa and coffee. We stayed here to be able to take the Polar Express.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by LaVonne Collins Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review of your stay with us. We appreciate our Guests and look forward to seeing you again.