Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: as noted
Cons: as noted
Location: Town is a disappointment
This hotel needs to be updated. Although clean, because the bed and light fixtures and furniture were so old and wobbly, it was a total disappointment. However it did have a good TV and nice carpet and shower. Reception was great and they allowed our cat, but at a charge of $10.00 which is not charged by higher rated hotels. We stopped in Williams to enjoy the town, but will not be stopping there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from springfield, tn

Simple hotel that provided good nights sleep

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Good price for comfortable bed
Got here at 2 in morning for a sleepover before heading to airport in sf. Beds comfortable, older hotel but no issues and staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Awful place

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Don't believe the positive reviews , they are fake reviews posted by management. This place is dirty and smells, could not stay, just too icky....of course we did not get a refund....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was hot when we arrived at 11pm. The bed was also hot. A/C was noisy. Took a long time to cool the room down. Room did not seem clean to us. Do yourself a favor and don't stay here stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Socal

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Old noisy ac unit, took 4 hrs to cool room down slightly, never got to a comfortable sleeping temp. Room was small but clean. Pool was dirty. Hotel staff was friendly. Close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For a "budget" facility is was adequte

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Facility is old but functional
Location: Authentic old fashioned Mexican restaurant across the parking lot which was good.
Owner tried to call us ahead of our arrival to turn on A/C but unfortunately I was unable to receive his call and the A/C was not on upon our arrival. due to the heat it took at least 40 minutes to cool off the room but not his fault. I appreciated his thoughtfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Rolled up on this place at 1:00 in the morning and the dude behind the counter did a solid for us and got us a hot room. It was very comfy and cozy especially for the price. The decor is nice but the bathroom could use a little updating. All in all I was very pleased with this spot and would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Close to I-5

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Close to I-5 Basic hotel, Ac worked well although a little noisy Didn't get to try breakfast as it wasn't available yet when I left (6:30am)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels