Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from exeter, ca

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice motel,pleasant staff, quick check in. Great location, everything within walking distance. We have stayed here before and we always have had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We stayed for 1 night. Clean and comfortable. Do not expect to much, it is a motel. Perfect for one night. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location, nice staffs. The complimentary breakfast is ok. No savory stuffs but it worths the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos CA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We've stayed here twice now & found the rooms clean & pleasent. The staff as always been very helpful & cheerful. We would recommend this stop over for anyone traveling through on highway 40.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a nice stay in a clean and comfy room............................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were okay. Rooms had a musty smell air not c

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location to the town. Rooms need to be aired out they have s very musty smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durham uk

Right on r66

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good place to stay right on route 66 center of town maybe a little expensive for what you get !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surprise az

The room had an odor. Very noisy room.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We got very little sleep and I keep smelling cigar smoke from the guy down below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, comfortable, close to everything

Posted Aug 11, 2017
First off the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service! The room was clean and beds comfortable. Nice pool area and we also enjoyed the hot tub. Really nice free breakfast. Close to the train depot if you are taking the train to the Grand Canyon,as we did. Also not far from Bearizona , another fun experience. We would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

IT was OK for the length of stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
For the most part this hotel was fine. It just happened that the air conditioner in our room was not working properly. But the owner come over twice to look at it and brought us a fan over to help out. Then when we checked out, he gave us a percentage off our stay to make up for the problem with our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by vick p, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are keen on providing quality service and do apologize for the air conditioner not working properly for you. Please know that we value your business, and we hope to see you again soon.