Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean, Beds were comfortable and hotel was quite quiet.
Room was standard room with 2 queen size beds situated on 3rd floor looking at the lake. Room was pet free. Over 3 days only heard vehicles outside on 2 occasions. Did not encounter any issues with sound from inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very quiet. I felt as if I was the only one in the hotel.
Cons: Nope.....wouldn't change a thing.
Everything was nice and clean and the bed and pillows were lovely and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A late stop

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It was convenient by the highway, easy to find.
Cons: The rooms could be cleaner....lots dust
I left after work and by the time I got into the hotel, I was tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Kids love the pool and hot tub!
Cons: nothing
Location: Few minutes to town. Great location.
Very clean. Friendly staff. Includes free breakfast which is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Excellent value and well trained staff. Would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't get any sleep here!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Extremely loud room! We were put in a room on the first floor near the swimming pool, between the front desk & an exit door. All we heard our entire stay was noise. Doors slamming, heavy foot traffic, luggage rolling & talking right outside our door. And apparently out neighboring guest was sick because they coughed & sneezed & spit up in the bathroom all night... Awful. Didn't get any rest during our stay before continuing on our road trip. And upon checkout the next day the clerk didn't even ask how our stay was. Very unsatisfied!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The woman who worked in the breakfast room was great. Didn't try to rush us out so she could clean up
Cons: Scrambled eggs and sausages with breakfast
We went to Williams lake to be with family for an assembly of Jehovah's Witnesses. The staff was very friendly and our room was comfortable. The hotel was close to the assembly site.n we enjoyed the morning breakfast time, missed having scrambled eggs with our beans and hash browns. As some were finishing others took there coffee and spilled into the comfortable chairs in the lobby. The assembly was also very interesting. We learned from the Bible how important it is to have faith in our Creator Jehovah, although we may not know what the future holds in detail, he is well aware of our troublesome times and is going to step in and remove wickedness. Then we will be able to return paradise to the earth and live in a time when Revalation 21:3&4 tells us there will be no more pain or sorrow no more tears and even death will be done away with. That is the hope for all those who have faith in Jehovah and the ransome sacrifice of his son Jesus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
可能是中国人的习惯,美中不足的是床太软了!其他都非常好。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was more than we expected. Lots of choices.
Location: It's Williams Lake. Everything is close by.
We were there only one night. The bed was comfortable, and the room was very quiet. Slept very well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Nettes Hotel mit Pool

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Wir haben in diesem Hotel nach einem schrecklichen Hotelaufenthalt im Ramada Limited in Quesnel übernachtet. Diese Hotel ist, wie die meisten Best Western, herrvorragend ausgestattet. Wir würden empfehlen die 120 km nach Williams Lake zu fahren, anstatt in Quesnel zu Übernachen.