Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrace BC

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms!
We were there passing through. The room was very nice and clean. Thank you. Price was good and I/we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

book this place!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Happy with the room & free breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smithers, BC

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I made a last minute reservation through Expedia. When I got to the hotel, checkin was quick and easy. Got to the room- was spacious and clean. The continental breakfast was typical fare - the eggs were very bland. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent menu at the Boston Pizza on site.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: It was quiet despite being right off the main highway, clean and had a restaurant on site.
Cons: I had no issues to grieve about. I don't have anything further to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Quick Service.
Cons: Room noise-wall sound barriers be nice. Heard tv on throughout the extremely early hours.
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean and quiet room. Quick check in and out. Breakfast was okay nothing special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our travel route

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Convenient hotel to our travel route with a Boston Pizza attached to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrace.B.C.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast area
Location: just travel through
We went to eat there complimentary breakfast and soon as I walked in I walked out it wasn't very good layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite
Location: I was in to visit my mom in the hospital, took 2 mins to get there.
My stay was great. I stayed two nights, slept great both nights. Nice breakfast, the hotel was very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

One of he better hotels in Williams Lake

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Lots of parking, and having Boston Pizza on the property is convenient. The only negative thoughts about the room is that the cable TV channel selection is quite poor (they could spend a couple of extra dollars and buy a better package) and the bed was too firm for my liking. These are only personal opinions of course, as the rest of my stay was very good! I would not hesitate to stay here again.