Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very noisy hotel. Every word and the passing cars can be heard through the paper thin walls of this hotel. And anyone smoking (anything) in the parking lot will end up in your room through the air ventilation. The woman at the desk was asked to help us with these problems but truly couldn't be bothered. Is that not the entirety of her job?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Marcia, Hotel Management
We are sorry that despite several attempts, we were unable to meet your expectations during your short stay with us. We strive to have happy guests in our hotel and we will work to address the concerns you brought forward to us during your stay. We wish you all the best in your future travels. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Rooms was recently renovated and had nice finishes. Access hallways to some rooms are very narrow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We also appreciated the renovations and feel our rooms are very comfortable and clean. We do have 3 King rooms on each floor which I believe are the hallways to which you are referring. Yes we agree, those hallways are narrower than those for the other 9 Suites and 39 Queen rooms. The King size beds are preferred by some guests. We welcome you to come back and try a different room with a more open access! Again thank you for taking the time to comment!
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast had a real ham! Good eggs, good free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joel, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
welcoming, comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and for giving us a 4 out of 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel staff welcoming and that you had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a 4 out of 5 review. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating. We will look forward to you staying with us again at the Ramada Williams Lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest Hotel in Williams Lake

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome clean hotel. Nice hot breakfast.. Could extend breakfast hours beyond 9am on weekends
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. Thank you for the suggestion to extend our hot complimentary breakfast hours beyond 9:00 am. We may do that on Saturday. On Sunday we start our Sunday Brunch Buffet at 9:30 so we end the guest buffet at 9:00 to prepare for the Restaurant's buffet. Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada Williams Lake. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars. We look forward to having you stay with us again at the Ramada Worldwide Hotel in Williams Lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a quick overnight

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight as we needed a room on oir way home. Front desk staff were very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and for giving us 4 stars. We will look forward to you stopping in again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a 3 out of 5 star rating. I hope you will stay with us again in the future.