Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to Colonial Williamsburg

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to various attractions.
Cons: I believe the breakfast could have been better. It was ok and not too bad, but it can be improved.
Location: The location of the hotel was the best part about the whole experience.
Although it was a relatively clean hotel and conveniently close to Colonial Williamsburg, I was just expecting a bit more for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Quite new and very clean

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Slept like an angel in a very quite and clean hotel............................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Perfect

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
I had a wonderful experience. Definitely will stay here again. The food was great. The bed was super comfy. The room was clean. The pool was great. Nearby main attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garfield NJ

Very clean hotel, good breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean bathroom nice clean sheets
Cons: Absolutely nothing everything was perfect
Location: Close to historic Williamsburg
Friendly staff amazing manager quick check in and check out nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great place to stay. Wifi/cable service not the greatest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

2 day geteway

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel was updated nice and was very clean. It has a pool and gym. It's close to restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great value for your money!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location to all the attractions in the Williamsburg area. Rooms are newly-updated and facility is clean and child-friendly. Hot buffet breakfast is good addition to your stay. We'll definitely use this hotel again when we go back to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice hotel. Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good but gotta get there early so you don't miss out on all of the items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The pool area was a little dirty Especially the lounge chairs . They offered pool towels but the towels weren't in the best shape. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The TV had no guide. Breakfast was ok. We ended up going out for coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel mit Pool

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer.
Location: Historisches Viertel von Williamsburg. Besichtigungen und natürlich shoppen.
an der Rezeption gab`s Unstimmigkeiten bezüglich der Buchung. Dies wurde allerdings kurzfristig geklärt. Wenn auch etwas umständlich. Das liegt aber am amerikanischen Arbeitsstil. Das Hotel ist gut, groß und sauber. Leider wurden wir um 6.00 Uhr durch die lärmende Eiswürfelmaschine geweckt. Der Pool ist gut, war aber nicht zum angegebenen Zeitpunkt geöffnet. Nach Aufforderung aber kein Problem. Es gibt erfreulich viele Parkplätze und die Lage könnte eigentlich nicht besser sein.