Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We stayed here on a recent trip to Williamsburg and were very pleased. It is extremely close to the Colonial Village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient to local attractions

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and clean. The included free breakfast did its job and got us filled up for a day of sightseeing. Enjoyed the pool.
Cons: The fitness room is tiny and kind of a mish-mosh of equipment.
Location: There are a lot of dining options for every budget.
This hotel was conveniently located near shopping, dining and historic Williamsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet/clean
Location: Close to all Williamsburg attractions!
Nice quiet clean hotel, close to everything, Busch Gardens, shopping, dining
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but broken hot tub

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I get things break, no problem but when I specifically ask them the hours of the pool and hot tub and carry a conversation with the receptionist that's all the kids want to do for we had to leave Bush Gardens early for we just froze at Christmas Town he didn't feel it was necessary to inform me the hot tub was broken! We get to our room which was very comfy and so clean get our bathing suits in and head to the pool to find a very cold pool and a broken hot tub that was just as cold as the pool. Just Leto g me know would have saved me three very upset little children who were already upset about Bush gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, VA

Nice Hotel: Clean and Comfy

Posted Dec 9, 2016
A very clean and comfortable hotel. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful upon arrival. We were even able to check in early, so that was a plus. The hotel is close to many of Williamsburg's attractions and within walking distance to restaurants. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to the Prime outlets

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The spa/jacuzzi
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Nice and new

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: You need a car if staying at this hotel. You can walk to some restaurants nearby.
Good hotel, clean, modern, complementary breakfast and easy free parking. No complainants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast was only OK. Our room was very clean and they were there early with clean up, so that we did not have to disturb anyone if we had to come back to the room - this was nice. Staff was friendly and always ready to answer any questions. We really appreciate that!! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. Indoor pool was great for the kids given low 70's temp. Free breakfast buffet was average but a nice way to save $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg Va

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It was clean, and had a beautiful lobby with comfortable seating area, room was a good size with many amenities. Pool and spa a good size andclean. Breakfast bar was very tasty with many selections. THey had a small area with drinks, candy and other snacks for sale with coffee, tea, hot chocolate 24/7.