Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to all

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to all the great attractions, indoor pool.
Cons: Would have loved it if the rooms had a fully partition/door separating the beds from the couch area.
Location: Minutes fro Water Country, Colonial Williamsburg, and Busch Gardens as well as great local eating and shops.
Just minutes away from Busch Gardens, Colonial Williamsburg, Water Country as well as places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice place

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice hotel comfy beds. Close to everything in Williamsburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay/Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I stayed here for two nights with my girlfriend on a trip to Busch Gardens. The location of this hotel is great and has plenty of restaurants and stores close by. The lobby is very clean as is the rest of the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and spacious with up to date TVs and appliances. Finally the breakfast was very nice! I will be staying here for my future trips to the Williamsburg area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The location to Busch Gardens
Cons: Didn't see anything
Location: Multiple places to eat
My family of 5 stayed at Comfort Inn to go to Busch Gardens. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again for our next Busch Gardens adventure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Modern, stylish lobby and large, clean room. The hotel was packed! The breakfast room was large, and every seat was taken. There were mostly families there. Very convenient location with restaurants nearby and Colonial Williamsburg about 5 min. drive away. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Family friendly stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. Check in was quick easy and they kindly put us on a higher floor knowing that they had a large group staying even though we were the last check in for the evening. One of the best indoor hotel pools for the ambiance and the things spraying water. Location was excellent, not on the main road but very convenient for reaching our various destinations. The room was a little larger than suite rooms we've previously been in with other brands. Wifi access worked easily and was not super slow at any point in our 3 nights at the hotel. Breakfast is traditional hotel choices. The waffles are better than most hotels we've been at. Tazo zen tea bags were a choice by the hot drinks station and that was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel was nice, quiet and clean. I would stay there again without giving it a second thought.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Quick drive to Colonial Williamsburg visitor center. Helpful front desk. Clean room. Enjoyed the stay.