Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nekoosa,Wi

Very nice!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Newer hotel with wonderful staff. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Everything is good except for the noisy A/C (heating). We turned it off to have a quiet night. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Great hotel, bad guest

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel was wonderful. It was quiet and comfortable. The bed was a bit stiff for my taste and the guest above us were obnoxious and rude. I complained to the front desk after being patient for an hour and they called right away(I know because the temporarily stopped. This is not hotel or personnel fault I realize. Checking in and out was quick and easy. I only dealt with 3 people there and they were all wonderful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good Hotel in Williamsburg

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of the staff. The staff were anxious to help with concerns that came up.
Cons: Quality of the complimentary breakfast could possibly be improved, but it was not bad.
Location: This hotel's location is very convenient for visiting Colonial Williamsburg.
This hotel was clean and pleasant. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel close to Williamsburg attractions

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Spacious hotel close to Williamsburg attractions and restaurants. Staff was helpful in answering our questions and offering suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD.

Excellent value

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Among many similar level hotels that we’ve stayed, this was definitely one of the best. New and clean everything. Pool was nice, different from boring or depressing ones that you may find in other mid level hotels. Wish they had cut fruits too for breakfast though. Then I would have said this was THE best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News

My review

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Always a great place to stay. I have stayed here on multiple occasions and have never had a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forestville, MD

Nice hotel near eating places and bowling alley.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the convenience to outlets, eating places and more.
Location: I was in Williamburg to bowling in a tournament. The hotel was convenient for getting around to the places I wanted to go.
Excellent experience. Staff was nice and facility was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Great Location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
This trip was the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It didn't disappoint. Very clean, friendly staff, great complimentary breakfast! Location is great. You can be anywhere in Williamsburg in minutes. Would recommend this place for sure. I know this is a place that I will stay again the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Updated and clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It’s updated and very clean. It’s conveniently located near food and stores.