Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenside, PA

Mini vacation with husband

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Better breakfast choices
Location: Colonial Williamsburg, the Premium Outlets, and Busch Gardens
The hotel was very clean and my room was very clean. The hotel was updated and the hotel staff was very nice. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location, staff friendly, and room was clean, Bed was very firm which I find uncomfortable but I would stay again for an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Berlin, NY

close to colonial williamsburg

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: price and location, French toast sticks
Cons: Fresher fruit and oatmeal was a little overcooked
Location: Williamsburg, Yorktown, Jamestown, and Busch Gardens
Great overnight stay. And the TV was excellent, along with the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Pretty good hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and accommodating; beds and room were comfortable and nicely decorated; and the hotel is very close to Colonial Williamsburg; however, there was a bug on the wall on the first night, and the refrigerator barely cooled, even after staff adjusted it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The front desk was very friendly and the personal attention by "Lovey" was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location, great price

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice, clean hotel; close to Jamestown, Colonial Williamsburg and Bush Gardens. They have iced lemon water and cookies at the front desk every day. It is in the same location as all the other hotels, but the price was better. We are a family of 5 and we all fit comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Convenient to amenities and activities.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Very conveniently located to shopping, amenities and activities.
Cons: Summarized information on all the top rated nearby activities, restaurants and shopping.
Location: Centrally located to historic Williamsburg, shopping, restaurants and other activities.
Very friendly staff. Very conveniently located to shopping, amenities, activities and historic colonial Williamsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Bed was so comfortable! Hot tub relaxing! Just what we needed for a long weekend vaca!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ephrata, PA

Friendly accommodating staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: hard beds
Location: great location for historic colonial Williamsburg
The staff went over and above to be friendly and helpful. The beds were a bit hard, and cleanliness was adequate. Breakfast bar had a nice selection, but the staff were the shining spot of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shops

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Excellent hotel for the money. Friendly staff and quick check in. Clean room and self service breakfast including sausages, eggs and waffles. Handy to Busch Gardens.