Ratings based on 1,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to areas of attraction.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean to stay with friendly staff. It was also close to attraction sites and the breakfast was great .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff are friendly and keep fresh baked cookies for guest at the counter. The breakfast is a complete meal they had waffles, eggs, sausage and biscuits. My only complaint is the sleeper sofa, it looks like it's from the 70's and the mattress the 1700's and the room smelled musty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short family trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
The hotel needs an update...the staff was wonderful and friendly. However, I had to call for soap the first night, towels the second. Third night, bigfoot rented to room above....but it was our last night and I was happy. Breakfast was the usual... but surprised by chicken fingers??? That was a new one. There are alot of places to stay here....I think we'll try another next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: WiFi is horrible
Nice hotel close to attractions and restaurants. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinsville VA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great Hotel... Excellent staff... Not on main drag... Not too many people... Excellent value for the money... Breakfast could have been a little better... Very close to Busch Gardens and Colonial Williamsburg... Will stay there again on our next trip to Busch Gardens
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was great. Breakfast was something to be desired though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canfield, Ohio

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet. Staff is excellent!
Cons: NOthing
Location: Close to the historic area and easy access to Richmond Rd. and the restaurants, shops, etc.
Excellent location! The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good and very convenient. We would definitely stay again when in Williamsburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accessible hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I enjoyed my experience. The room was spacious. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool and they didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stayed at the Williamsburg location. Nice clean room and close to lots of cool places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Greeted by friendly staff and free cookies. The front desk called our room within an hour to check on us. The hotel was located closely to Williamsburg and lots of restaurants. I would absolutely stay here again.