Ratings based on 1,590 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Front desk great. Room ok.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better Quality inspection of room.
Front desk staff very pleasant. Room bathroom sink overflow port was dirty, very dirty. Wall next to microwave had hole drilled, reminded me of something a camera would be used for. I stuffed it with liner from ice bucket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island NY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very clean and nice hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Great location. Nice business center and couch. Would def come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Wonderful very friendly and helpful comfortable close to colonial Williamsburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Desire, who checked us in, seemed to be very glad we ere there. The room was very nice and clean. Location was a short drive from all the attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Nice location¬ good condition

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I was expecting a nice hotel after reading the reviews but honestly disappointed after my stay. The reception area was good but the room needs to be redone. Dark and old looking room. Heat/ac unit was loud. Also the machines outside was very loud I had to sleep with earplugs. My husband found the bed unconfortable. Breakfast was poor, coffee was ok, the lady who worked at breakfast area was very nice. I will try another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect location.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Perfect location for visiting Colonial Williamsburg. Room was very nice, quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice with lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very clean with no bad odors. Staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was awesome every day. Would come here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Everything great but bed is really hard Good breakfast and close to historic activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Perfect for a family

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Location: colonial willamsburg, william & mary, premium outlets
Quiet, comfortable, clean, updated rooms. We enjoyed having a door between the bedroom and living room, which had a pull out sofa. The kids could watch TV in the living room, and we could watch something different in the bedroom. Nice mini fridge and microwave. Didn't find an in-room safe. There was good wifi. The breakfast was nice with waffle iron, hot eggs and potatoes, juice machine, assorted cereals, pastries, oatmeal. Laundry facilities available. We used the hot tub, it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Time!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel is in close proximity to the Williamsburg attractions. In evening they would knock on our door and offer us cookies and the beverages from a beverage cart. My son loved it!