Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Everything was wonderful except for the hottub. Someone needs to fix the jets so it works properly.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone who worked there was very nice, the room was comfortable, and the hotel was convenient to our adventure. What more can you ask for?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Located very close to Busch Gardens. Checkin and checkout was quick and friendly. Room was reasonably clean although toilet wasn't completely clean as one would expect. There was a pair of socks left over from a previous occupant. There's no on room safe.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alanda

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
No comment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience at this hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all very accommodating and very friendly. The hotel had a nice salt water pool and hot tub that we made good use out of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have no complaints beside the fact there was no microwave inside of the rooms for us to heat up our food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very clean and convenient. This was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Williamsburg

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Facility is new; bed is comfortable; pool is good.
We had great two nights in this hotel; close to Busch Garden and Williamsburg downtown. Facility is new and enjoyed our stay overall.