Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Mattresses were stained Refrigerator smelled like a dead animal No hand towels or face cloths Only 1 light worked Smelled musty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
They had someone working in a room Right above us hammering drilling until almost midnight I think it was rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Cons: It can be painted more and some of the holes in the room should be patched up.
It was overall a good experience. Somethings in the room looked a little suspicious, but I am sure it was nothing to serious.
4 out of 5
by David

Nice place - good value!

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice motel with microwave, fridge, wall-mounted TV, fast wifi and a great breakfast with fresh-baked waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, bagels, etc. Very clean and good condition. Minor negatives - beds were comfortable but double size instead of queen, there was only one chair (under the desk, and there was a cigarette burn hole in the comforter. However, this is a place we would definitely return to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice, friendly evening staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Room was decent. Found a bug in my bed. Door didn't close all the way. Could see outside between the door and the frame. Made me uncomfortable and didn't feel all that safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
I could tell the sheets had not been changed...they pillows had that 'slept in' smell. Was not given notice that work was taking place in another room, so waking up to banging and drilling was not how I wanted to start my Saturday morning; quite inconsiderate.
5 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Korry from Virginia Beach

Get Away

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet hotel. Very convenient location to all attractions and shopping. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels