Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Weekend

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Convience
Our stay at the Days Inn was pleasant. We were given a room on the second floor which made it hard on both of us, due to I have a bad back and my husband has a bad knee. When asked if they had a room on the first floor we were told they didn't. They did accommodate us with a refrigerator so we didn't have to make as many trips up and down for drinks. We appreciated this, but could really have used a ground floor room. We were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary at the last moment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va

Good for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly, the room was clean. The location is great. My children really enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
One day no one cleaned our room. The evening staff person tried to put the blame on us for still having privacy on when the cleaning people came around, never to return. We had to go to the desk for clean towels. The staff person the next money discoubted that day which was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness, customer service.
Check out was quick and easy, room was what I expected for what I paid. It appeared clean, however there was visible mildew on the shower walls and the tub was dirty. I did not want to shower in it. At the time of check in, I was told that breakfast was from 6 am to 10 am. When I arrived down to breakfast at 9:40 I found everything to be cleaned up. When I asked, I was told that breakfast was only until 9 am. The employee was pretty rude about it as well. I couldn't even get a drink. It was worth what was paid, but I was not happy about missing the breakfast and would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville PA

Out dated rooms and crappy internet

Posted Aug 15, 2015
rooms dirty and carpet soaked with water. Unable to have rooms adjoining with family as requested due to wet carpet. Staff stated they don't check the rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Hotel near Colonial Williamsburg

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. However, the ac unit didn't work very well. TV was outdated without auxcillary cables ports. Parking was tigh and close together. Internet and WIFI service was limited. Cell phone service didn't work in room. Hotel was laid out poorly. Ice machines located out of your way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

It is located in a great central location

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Pool was great and the people that stayed there were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ruther Glen, VA

Decent hotel in Williamsburg

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Pool and proximity to Busch Gardens.
Cons: Cleaner bathroom
Location: Busch Gardens. Great near by Mexican restaurant Plaza Azteca.
Hotel was inexpensive and a quick ride to Busch Gardens. Room was pretty clean. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Pool was well kept. If you are looking for a place to crash and want to save money this place works. Just keep in this is a place to stay, not a luxury hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ohio

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location: It is a good location for all the area activities.
The room needed to be cleaned better, the bathroom was in need of better cleaning. My son woke the next morning with a bug on his chest. The breakfast cereal was stale. Quite a disappointment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Have stayed multiple times! Great location! close to Busch gardens and other food places.