Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness of room and pool not working

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a three queen bed room booked for two days. We never got clean linens or any extra toiletries. I have three kids and was told the indoor pool was not working, it would have been nice if I was contacted prior to my stay so I could have booked somewhere else that had a working pool. I will not stay there again or use expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Quick night traveling

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Easy to find right off the highway. Front desk staff was great. Bed was her comfortable. Plus for they had more than enough pillows. Room clean, small refrigerated to re-cool drinks from our cooler. Convenient parking.
4 out of 5
by glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Road Trip to Chicago going home.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and the pillows made it even better. Pulling into the drive was a little confusing in the dark. During the day it looks like there are two entrances as the first one may be used by truckers. So better lighting needed after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving do not stop

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Total s*** hole. Just as cold inside as it was outside. And on the coldest night of the year the power goes out. I want to know how are you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The man at the desk would not tell me what the fee for the room would be, stating that Hotels.com was controlling everything and takes 5% off the top. I still would like to know what was charged to my card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Old Hotel. A little out of the way.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our room was Ok but we had a dirty wash cloth in our bathroom so made me wonder if the towels & sheets were fresh ones. The price was a little high for as old as it was. The ice machine look like it had mold around were you set your bucket to hold the ice by the drain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wdm

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was exactly what we needed. A clean room for a low price to catch a good night's sleep. Did not check out pool or breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Stacey from Grand Haven

Great breakfast. Not so great sleeping.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Free breakfast was great. Didn't like the way the room's window actually opened to a hall that was lit all night long. Couldn't get the room dark at night at all. Doesn't make for easy sleeping.