Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean, quiet and convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Overall, clean and comfortable accommodations. Needs some remodeling, mainly bathroom. Staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Overall experience was good. Breakfast was better than expected.
Location: Walking distance to a large department store. Very close to many restaurants.
Room was spacious and could have easily fit larger beds. The only criticism I have was that the staff was not very accommodating when I wanted an early check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New management
Sloppy work on room renovations. Lights went out when using the room-provided hair dryer. Staff did not seem to care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff member provided excellent customer service. The first room that I stayed in was not the greatest. There was hair in the microwave and in the tub. There was a brown spot on the comforter. She moved me to another room after I reported it. The next room had hair in the microwave too. Also, it had hair in the shower. I will not be staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Old, dirty and waaayyyy out of date.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The rooms were dirty, the hotel is on a major biway, the facilities were dated circa 1980 and clearly no intention to do anything about it. Staff at check in made it clear this was was a hotel where your address was needed on a drivers license in case you damaged anything...because clearly credit cards are not enough or not used. Staff was nice, but man, not a great first impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Place is clean, in a great area!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice pool , clean rooms, would book again. Nice free breakfast! Friendly front desk staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close to busch gardens/water country

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast/pool
My only problem was the outlets in the room were not working
4 out of 5
by Sudheer

Family trip

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We did not expect a 5 star accommodation, Stay and room was not bad, they were renovating. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alvatenekka

Great location and clean

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and convenient.