Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, nc

First room had issues

Posted Dec 4, 2017
First room had no heat but it was easily fixed and stay was good afterwards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice staff, basic accommodations

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room was ready early. Very clean but dated room. No bugs or anything concerning at all. We got back to the room at 1am Nothing concerning going on at night on a Saturday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busch gardens

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice hotel and was close to Busch Gardens. Clean and easy access to I64.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, fl

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Good hotel for a coupke of nights, at a good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights in the Williamburg Econolodge

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was kind and the room was very clean.
Cons: They need to get rid of the musty/mildewed smell or people will be disappointed with the room.
While the management was very kind and the room was relatively clean, the air in the room smelled mildewed or musty. Not matter how much we ran the air conditioner, we could not avoid the smell. They were nice about our cancelling our last night.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel should me called motel

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
THis hotel should have been a motel. I was so unhappy that I left in the middle of the night after a 10 pm checkin. The room was disgusting blood stains on the sheets, cigarette holes in the blanket, mouse droppings on the bed. The toilets and the sink didn't work properly. The manger tried his best to change the linen but first impressions was horrible so I did not want to stay. I had my children sleep with there clothes on and after so many hours I decided to just leave on my long drive home. I wouldn't recommend this place to my enemy it was so bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Wonderfully clean and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great hotel that's centrally located.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful, centrally located, easy walk to Smithsonian Air & Space. Clean and well kept hotel. Breakfast bar is in my opinion very overpriced for what you get. Uber is also a great way to get around the city.