Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, swimming pool noisy

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Beds were comfortable, helpers very friendly and cordial, breakfast cold but otherwise good. Swimming pool full of noisy teenagers, dripping swimsuits in the elevators, happy hour with nice wine and beer, snacks, no hot appetizers, no maid service in our two rooms.. The office said they had a note from us. Not True!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff is very friendly. Nice breakfast and room. Our room was on the fifth floor and was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Great. Stayed during William & Mary graduation. Only downside from our point of view, during the busy graduation weekend, hosted several very large student tour groups. Made getting complimentary breakfast very difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Meh.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Room smelled like mildew. AC was really loud. Shower curtain was ripped. I mean, nothing too horrible, just not what you would expect for that price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and freshly remodeled. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by John from Hackettstown NJ

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Two days doing the Williamsburg & Jamestown experience with family, hotel was very convenient with a great hot breakfast each day and a nice pool for the kids to swim in also very quiet room and nice beds worth the money to stay there if looking for a base to site see this area from.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Charleston, WV

You Can't Go Wrong Here

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to relax and regroup on any trip you might make. Super courteous staff and ultra nice amenities for this level of hotel. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Paul from Metuchen NJ

Great Hotel in Williamsburg

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
My wife, daughter and I stayed at the Embassy Suites after an issue at another hotel. The room was very comfortable, the gym was great and the breakfast was incredible. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by konjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels