Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location--very close to William and Mary College
Cleaning crew in halls and dining area need attention. Only rooms are air conditioned, so corridors were a sauna for our visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we wanted to do in Virginia.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
When we checked in, the receptionist was very accommodating by allowing us to Chek in early. The breakfast was okay scrambled eggs horrible. I trouble with parking or loud noise adjacent to the hotel. Overall, I would give this place 3.5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Arlington

Busy days and restful nights!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Three nights of comfort!
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Renee from South Mills NC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very personable. Over all the hotel was clean. I have stayed at this hotel before with no complaints. I did not realize that they have an older section with much smaller rooms. The room we had was in a lower level and was very small. The AC unit rattled all night the entire stay. Will not book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Franklinton,NC

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and spacious suites. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Leedrew from Rolesville, NC

Another satisfied customer

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was short but sweet. The staff was helpful and friendly.the room was clean,bathroom clean,and the show was great. Although it was a short stay, I was very pleased and would recommend this hotel to friends. If in the area again, this is where I would prefer to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice customer customer

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The hotel was very nice when we got in. No disturbing and was traditional. You can expect a lot when you book at the last minute but this hotel changed my mind.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Aberdeen, NC

Wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great!