Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

three grandkids birthday

Posted May 15, 2017
it was awesome !!Our daughter got free pizza for checking out byb9:30
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Would not stay again.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
What soured me on this place was, we had other people's dirty clothes still in our room when we checked in & the rooms are very dated and worn. Also, do not expect a nice shower, the water pressure is non existent here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was excellent and my kids had a ball.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great time at Great Wolf

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of two adults and a 7 yr old had a fantastic time start to finish. Mid-week in February the crowds were low and no lines at the water park. MagiQuest had a learning curve, but once mastered was a big part of a perfect vacation for our son.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Indoor Water park

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was long but customer service was good. Activities was great the children enjoyed their time. water park was an awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat a hotel with a water park

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Better than wet and wild. Had tons of fun especially spend tons of money.
3 out of 5
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great for family time. Just pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room did not have water in fridge as it was supposed to. Empty bottle of booze under a table by the tv. Waterpark was very cold and so was the water-- did not use it much b/c of this. I asked the staff to turn the temperature up but they did not, so we could not use the waterpark, which is why we stayed there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Took the kids on a fantasy weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
I promised my daughter that when she could read, she could go on the Quest. We did that and all the water park adventures. The lifeguards were very attentive and the battle at the pool was great.