Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

three grandkids birthday

Posted May 15, 2017
it was awesome !!Our daughter got free pizza for checking out byb9:30
4 out of 5
by Jack

Ok, but service has slipped a bit

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our 12 yr old always has a great time. As parents, we're pickier. The queen size mattress has seen better days and sagged badly in the middle. We ate the breakfast buffet once and the place was a mess. Tables of dirty dishes with no busboy in sight. Had to wait 10 minutes for them to clear one table. Not a $15 per person experience. Not up to usual Great Wolf standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Would not stay again.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
What soured me on this place was, we had other people's dirty clothes still in our room when we checked in & the rooms are very dated and worn. Also, do not expect a nice shower, the water pressure is non existent here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring LOTS of $$$

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was super expensive lodging not to mention all sorts of other opportunities to take more of your money. It was a very expensive 20 hours and we didn't do most of what they offered because they really bleed you dry. Try Busch Gardens instead.
1 out of 5
by Ebony

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible my room was not ready when I got there when I went into the room chips was on the floor hair was on my wash cloths and a comforter was on the table I saw one of the workers and called her to come in my room and she said they had just fixed the sofa bed and she forgot to release it smh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was excellent and my kids had a ball.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great time at Great Wolf

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of two adults and a 7 yr old had a fantastic time start to finish. Mid-week in February the crowds were low and no lines at the water park. MagiQuest had a learning curve, but once mastered was a big part of a perfect vacation for our son.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Indoor Water park

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was long but customer service was good. Activities was great the children enjoyed their time. water park was an awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat a hotel with a water park

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Better than wet and wild. Had tons of fun especially spend tons of money.
3 out of 5
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels