Ratings based on 1,780 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Briyana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was great had a nice time Would definitely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Edward, NY

Greensprings Timeshare

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Upon check-in to the property the front desk staff was less than pleasant, really felt like I was bothering them. When I arrived in the room I noticed that the electric fireplace was not working. Approximately 30 minutes after I called maintenance a tech arrived which took another 30 to 40 minutes to fix. The next issue was the toilet in the main bathroom was not attached to the floor! This was totally unacceptable and dangerous. How did the housekeeper not notice a toilet that is not attached to the floor! This project took at least an hour and a half, 3 maintenance men and very noisy drilling and grinding. Not that all of this was not bad enough but they had put us in the unit that was having wires installed and buried so non stop noise and drilling all day. There are some very positive things about the resort- the pools, the grounds, the unit itself-all beautiful! Jason H and the rest of the maintenance staff were very friendly and professional. Upon checkout one of the same front desk agents that checked me waited on me again. Unfortunately no more pleasant than the arrival experience. I explained to her what happened during our stay-her response was "well they fixed everything right!" A true apology would have been appreciated. No worries I will choose another resort on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Relaxing

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, the accommodations are lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful to sleep but for short stay no food avai

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Super comfort and very spacious. Kithchen and amenities are fantastic. Bring your own food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We had a great experience here. We will come back in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Harrisburg, PA

Nice Stay Overall

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at Greensprings a number of times over the years. You get a 2 bedroom apartment for the money. I think very good bang for the buck. The older buildings ARE starting to show their age a bit, dated decor, beat up furniture, hastily made repairs. Also this IS a timeshare resort, upon check in you are directed to the "welcome desk" where they lay the hard sell to come to their "short reception to learn about how you can visit again in the future." Inevitably an hour turns into three or four hours. So fair warning there. We've begun to make a game of coming up with reasons not to attend! Overall we have a pleasant stay, and enjoy our time at the outdoor pool! The main complaint we have- the mattresses are hard and not very comfortable. We've brought a foam mattress pad a couple times now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing. God bless you

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. I don't know what else to say. But I hope to have the chance to stay there again. I've already referred it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful trip. We had 3 teenagers with us and they had plenty to do. We were there for Busch Gardens and will definitely come back for return trips!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We certainly do our best to ensure our guests’ overall satisfaction. We know how many choices you have when staying in this city and we are glad you chose our facility. We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will share your comments with our team.