Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Old dirty Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is an old unkept Hampton Inn. I decided to stay here because of their reputation, but was highly disappointed with this location. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Transient

Hampton Inn not so Hampton Innish

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was clearly an older building and not quite up to the typical Hampton Inn standard. The sofa bed was one of the absolute worst and most uncomfortable I have ever encountered. The springs were felt through the paper thin mattress. Beneath the sofa bed, once folded out was missed trash. The bathroom was huge and mostly clean however the shower was moldy around the bars and the foldable seat. The staff, however, was really nice and extremely accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to everything. Hotel is old, but was clean. Breakfast is good and fresh.
5 out of 5
by Elena from New York city

great stay for the money

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. Came to Williamsburg to visit Yorktown and Jamestowne with children. A lot of great restaurants around! Be sure to use coupons in the Colonial Williamsburg booklet at the hotel. Very friendly staff at front desk, room need new carpet, smells a bit moldy. The room was clean, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Newark

Business Trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This Hampton Inn is starting to show it's age. It's clean, but air conditioner ran all the time, hot water was not hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visiting busch gardens

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was short, but fun. Best part was the proximity to Busch gardens
4 out of 5
by Richard from Lancaster PA

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location was super--very convenient to everything we wanted to do. Also, having breakfast available each day is great. Saves a lot of time & money.