Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Ladies getaway

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The location was great and easy to get to places I visited. Right down the street from the Outlet.
Cons: A little updating to the appliances and look in the suite.
Location: The Outlet, Captain George seafood, Alewerks brewery, The Christmas Store and more....
I always enjoy my stays at the Hampton. This Hampton was even a better visit. The breakfast was great and if I need to visit again, I will definitely stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carilina

Nice hotel close to historic district

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Easy access to restaurants, historic district and other points of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Good price/value, clean hotel, front desk very nice, lobby updated; bed comfortable;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel close to Historic Williamsburg

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Awesome facility and Super friendly Staff! Also I accidentally left 2 sweaters in room..and got an immediate call from hotel. The items were at the front desk waiting for me! Impressive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convent and clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was ok. But lots of coffee all day and night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place would stay again. Highly recommended. Suite with kitchen was very convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Average Rating

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location was good. Lots of restaurants and outlet shopping nearby.
Will not consider this hotel a Hampton Inn. It must have been a renovated low end hotel and still needed more upgrades. The front desk clerk was not very friendly. Our room wasn't very clean. We didn't ask for a handicapped room but that is what we got. The breakfast was average. The location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location with many restaurants close by
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and gals kept everything stocked and clean. Breakfast hours were very convenient too.