Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, Va.

Close and Clean to Busch Gardens

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very Clean Rooms!! Breakfast is great with lots of choices and the staff is very friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Good experience. Quiet. No hot tub. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsburg, VA

Comfortable hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Been staying here for years. Wish the comforter and sheets were not attached. Also need more places to prop luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central VA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Close to food & shopping. Clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel near Colonial Williamsburg

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Expedia website
Cons: everything was acceptable
Location: Near Colonial Williamsburg, shopping and dining.
Was impressed by the friendliness of the staff when arriving. Hotel was easy to find and had good parking provisions. Breakfast buffet was very good and located in a spacious area. A very good selection of breakfast food was served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, Al

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was very courteous! Close to restaurants and shopping Not far from historic Williamsburg
5 out of 5
by Karen

Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, good breakfast and close to W&M
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent quality for a reasonable rate

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The hot breakfast in the morning was one of the best I've ever had at a hotel.
We stayed here one night with our children while visiting Colonial Williamsburg and Busch Gardens. Couldn't believe how inexpensive it was for an immaculate hotel with an indoor pool and hot breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable n the location was great in walking distance to restaurant. I would stay there again and refer it to others. The breakfast was tasty, sorrow I didn't visit the fitness room
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels