评分基于 981 条真实点评

4.4 / 5
88% 住客推荐
4.6 客房清洁度
4.5 服务和员工
4.5 客房舒适度
4.5 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-28
New and very clean...great staff. Perfect location.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-27 发布在:Hotels
Breakfast ran out of Greek yogurt twice. And all eggs had something in them instead of plain scrambled eggs
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Germantown, MD

Convenient for multiple family members to gather.

发布日期:2018-7-13 发布在:Orbitz
优点: The staff was very friendly from the front desk to the maid staff to the pool and grounds maintenance man.
缺点: carpet in hallways is dirty and in need of replacement
Hotel needs to replace carpet in hallways to upgrade image.
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-3
Very nice and clean hotel with a never ending supply of coffee
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-5,回复:酒店管理层 Kimberly Moore
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Williamsburg. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our coffee! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Williamsburg
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-2 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-5,回复:酒店管理层 Kimberly Moore
Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Williamsburg. We hope to see you again soon.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Williamsburg,VA

Nice hotel. Poor tv reception

发布日期:2018-7-1
Enjoyed the evening spent at this hotel. Friendly staff. Clean facility. The only two hiccups are that each room is advertised to have mini fridges - ours didn't. Also, the television kept going in and out. Weather conditions were clear. We would stay again.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-2,回复:酒店管理层 Kimberly Moore
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. Currently, only our king studio suites come with a refrigerator in them. We do keep extra on had for guests that require them for medical reasons. We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:MD

Convenient to Bush garden and water park.

发布日期:2018-6-29
Wonderful staff, good place. A little outdated but clean.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2018-6-28 发布在:Hotels
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Great stay

发布日期:2018-6-22 发布在:Hotels
Friendly staff, nice free breakfast. Shops and restaurants are nearby, less then 5 minut drive. Busch Gardens about 10 minutes away.
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:St. Petersburg, FL

Time in Williamsburg

发布日期:2018-6-20 发布在:Hotels
Great location and access. Refrig in the room would have been great! Breakfast offering was "on-the -spot" i.e. perfect!