Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Nice Hotel, close to many amentities

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Overall it was a great experience, the pool was nice, decent workout area but the employees made the stay great.
Cons: The cooling system had to work hard to cool the room but had to keep in mind the heat index was 119* so keeping the shades pulled closed was a must.
Location: Great location close to gas,food,interstates and family sites.
The hotel was very comfortable, close to nice RR's and shopping outlets. Close to interstates and Old Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown. The employees were extremely helpful with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very enjoyable and pleasant stay! Spent 2 nights in Williamsburg at 2 different hotels! I wished I could have stayed here both nights!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Easy access to Colonial Williasburg

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: If you like firm pillows, bring your own!
We totally enjoyed our stay. Easy access to area attractions. Great variety of restaurants on Richmond Road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location....great value!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms were a great size for the money.....so comfortable. The frig and microwave were a great luxury and not always offered in this price range
The staff at the hotel was super friendly and helpful! The front desk people were outstanding.....especially Andre.....he was awesome! It was the best hotel I've ever stayed in for considerate housekeeping staff. I never heard a single sound in the hallways. So often in hotels you hear early morning door slamming, vacuuming, calling out in the hallways, etc. I didn't hear a single sound.....such a nice change of pace. Loved having an indoor hot tub and pool!
3 out of 5
by Brenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Panama City Beach

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was so surprised by this place. The people were the friendliest I've ever dealt with and couldn't believe they were as affordable as they were. I'll definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel was fine. Close to the historic sites. The only thing that would make it better would be a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Becky from Grimesland, NC

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting colleges with my daughter and was pleasantly surprise by how nice the hotel was when we arrived. The lobby included this fabulous outdoor terrace which looked like a great place to gather with friends. This was definitely the nicest place we stayed during our trip. It was a hard act to follow.