Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Breakfast buffet outstanding!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere of the lobby pavilion was super for breakfast.
Cons: The bathrooms were rather old fashioned, and bedroom decor was uninspiring.
Location: Since we were there for Colonial Williamsburg, it was a bit too far to walk. Grocery store and other restaurants were nearby however.
A marvelous surprise to enjoy the breakfast buffet, with made to order omelettes! Kids loved the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The room was very clean and spacious , staff was nice and the hotel itself was in a very good location with plenty places to eat and lots to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff, close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great family weekend. The hotel was close to shopping, restaurants and parks. Very clean and the food at the hotel was great. My daughter loved the 24 hour pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Nice Hotel, close to many amentities

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Overall it was a great experience, the pool was nice, decent workout area but the employees made the stay great.
Cons: The cooling system had to work hard to cool the room but had to keep in mind the heat index was 119* so keeping the shades pulled closed was a must.
Location: Great location close to gas,food,interstates and family sites.
The hotel was very comfortable, close to nice RR's and shopping outlets. Close to interstates and Old Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown. The employees were extremely helpful with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very enjoyable and pleasant stay! Spent 2 nights in Williamsburg at 2 different hotels! I wished I could have stayed here both nights!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Easy access to Colonial Williasburg

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: If you like firm pillows, bring your own!
We totally enjoyed our stay. Easy access to area attractions. Great variety of restaurants on Richmond Road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location....great value!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms were a great size for the money.....so comfortable. The frig and microwave were a great luxury and not always offered in this price range
The staff at the hotel was super friendly and helpful! The front desk people were outstanding.....especially Andre.....he was awesome! It was the best hotel I've ever stayed in for considerate housekeeping staff. I never heard a single sound in the hallways. So often in hotels you hear early morning door slamming, vacuuming, calling out in the hallways, etc. I didn't hear a single sound.....such a nice change of pace. Loved having an indoor hot tub and pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel was fine. Close to the historic sites. The only thing that would make it better would be a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Absolutely excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Well-maintained, strategically located, lots of parking, friendly and professional staff, updated technology in the rooms...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Close to everything

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Great staff great pool and hot tub open 24 hours nice hotel bar nice breakfast buffet the only place I will stay when and Williamsburg