Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Comfortable stay for the whole family. Close to everything you'll need during your vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a clean hotel and it was in prime location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: nothing everytihng wasamazing
Location: go ape go carting
it was an amazing experience the staff was so nice and accommodating what ever we asked for we got right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Great Experience

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: I like great customer service and I was happy to see smiling faces. Additionally, each day fresh baked cookies and coffee.
Cons: Firmer beds, beds were to soft.
Location: Close to major highway and attractions.
Great overall experience, front desk personnel was friendly. Nice to see people smiling while working, this includes housekeeping and waitstaff. Breakfast was great, plenty of options and accomodating with special request. Hotel located in a central location making it very accessible to amusement parks and outlets. The only complaint was the bed, a little to soft. On anothed note, our sink was not draining at arrival, maintenance arrived quickly and resolved the problem. We will definetly stay again with hopes of bed being upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,MD

Close to Williamsburg's Restoration Area

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Everything was lovely with the exception of two unsightly stains on the carpet: in front of one of the beds and in front of the chair . The room # is 317.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I attended training in the area and the hotel was close by. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buckingham, England

Good central location near to facilities

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Buildings and rooms in good condition
Cons: In room safe would be useful
Location: Handy for shops and Busch Gardens
Good room - nice size and nice and clean. very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and acomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busch Gardens Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was very accommodating
Excellent hotel very clean and staff bent over backwards to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Very convenient to The Revolutionary City! Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Have stayed at this property before

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: Provide rubber tub mat. Very slippery. Add extra grab bar on side wall. One is provided on from wall, adjacent to showerhead; not convenient to user..
Location: N/A
Enjoyed our stay although only for one night. Had a quite evening....