Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Everything about it was wonderful.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Everyone and everything was wonderful.. I have never had a front desk ever call my room to see if there was anything they could do to make my stay better. It make this vacation a wonderful memory for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mary

Quick family trip

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Close to parks, outlets, restaurants
This place has everything you need for a quick getaway. We were very surprised by how clean and well kept the resort was. The rooms are phenomenal. Very good location also. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Home away from home!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen. Jacuzzi bath, washer dryer, balcony! Everything you could need! Pools a plenty, bowling alley and wt room a plus. No restaurant but they are plentiful in and around Williamsburg.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice and close to Colonial Williamsburg and stores

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
My friend and I brought our moms and we had two different villa rooms. They were very roomy and super comfortable. The only thing I can complain about is that my room had an overpowering smell of greasy Chinese food. Whoever stayed in the villa before Mom and I must have either spilled it in the carpet or sofa, or dumped a ton of it down the garbage disposal. It was nauseating whenever we walked into our room from outdoors. When I called the desk they could only offer to spray Febreeze. We declined because that's not good to breath in either. Beautiful place otherwise with lots to do. ( mini hog, saltwater pool, games, Dvd's, classes you could sign up for...)
5 out of 5
by Karina

Amazing Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel. Beautifully decorated and comfortable. The bathroom was amazing with a huge jacuzzi and clean. It was like arriving to your own apartment with a well decorated living room, kitchen and rooms. We were thrilled to find this hotel on hotels.com while in the road. Amazing hotel and place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

dont fall for time share sales pitch!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Loved everything anout this hotel stay EXCEPT BEING tricked into walking into sales managers office for a parking pass at check in. She immediately tries to help us with Williamsburg tickets at a discount but doesn't mention we have to sit in a sales meeting the next morning for 90 minutes till the end. She also over exaggerated the actual cost of the tickets!! We refused her offers and purchased ours at welcome center for much lass thAn she quoted us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen, VA

Luxurious

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This place is amazing and within minutes driving to a bunch of area attractions. If we can get it at the rate we did this time, it'll be my weekend getaway at least once a month consistently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Stay For a Family

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great Two Bedroom Apartment style with nice kitchen and den, beats a hotel for both price and space. Great for families with kids. Same setup in a hotel would be twice the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Great hotel, great value

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Loved the layout of the rooms! This hotel was a great value and was laid out very well if you're looking for a little separation from the kids. Indoor pool was freezing for some reason but it's nice to have that amenity as well as the little store and bowling alley on-site. Staff was nice and very accommodating too!