Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fatty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Day trip, extended :)

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went on a day trip, and it turned into an overnight trip. Stayed at this Holiday Inn hotel, and was very pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness, and the staff. Nice pool, and hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by Adam from DC

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean room. Check in was breeze.
3 out of 5
by Robert

NIce, clean hotel, nice staff, an OK breakfast.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel, however breakfast is nothing to write home about. I have had free breakfast at other hotels and this does not come close to theirs, just basic pancakes, scrambled eggs(not much taste to them), and cinnamon rolls. Needs some improvements for sure. Otherwise, close to shopping, and Williamsburg and Busch Gardens. There is a little pond, near the property that has geese and ducks in it, nice to see but seems like they leave a slight smell from their droppings.
5 out of 5
by sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Cincinnati

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short vacation to visit Williamsburg, Yorktowne and Jamestown. We enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. Nice location and a clean hotel with a good breakfast bar. It was a short drive to all of our sites but away from the traffic and hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The building looks like it's brand new.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was clean, like new and spotless. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are quiet. There was really only one minor thing (but it's not serious enough to lose a star), the bathroom felt small ... One person at a time
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Herndon, VA

Great accommodations at a great price

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted someplace close to Colonial Williamsburg but far enough away from the crowds. This was perfect and they provided a great breakfast
4 out of 5
by jacqueline from Stafford, Va.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
lights were out in the bathroom, mirror needs a light over it, bed mattress was very hard and pillows were the worst, way too soft. Breakfast utensils were the cheapest that you can buy.