Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampton, va

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This hotel was very nice and beautiful. The staff was nice and the amenities were perfect! The bar was stocked and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very short stay for holiday splendor in Williamsburg - the perfect place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Elgin, Ontario

Visit to Old Williamsburg

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: New, clean and affordable.
Cons: NA
Location: We were in town to see Old Williamsburg.
Very comfortable rooms and the Inn was easy to find. Easy to get to the Old Williamsburg site and ample parking. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adds To Our Enjoyment Of Williamsburg Experience

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Second visit. We like this facility. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Would like to see an upgrade of the fitness room equipment (mainly cable machine and some dumbbells). We do not recommend the breakfast. We tried it once. We ate at the Denny's, a short walk across the parking lot. The staff is super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Historic Williamsburg.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Breakfast at the restaurant was great. Good food and good service. Front desk folks were not very friendly. Property was clean, but the shower was a disappointment...fiberglass insert that appeared to have mold/stains on the bottom/floor. The property is very close to Historic Williamsburg and convenient to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable, very clean hotel. Staff very helpful, good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good pool, easy parking, wifi. Nice and new!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
What more can you ask for.centrally located to colonial Williamsburg visitor center. Go eat at Food for Thought, yummy restaurant a mile away, worth the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Va

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Recently renovated. New, clean, and comfortable. Bar and restaurant staff were awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels