Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Room was great only issue was that the heat in the room took 2hrs to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very short stay for holiday splendor in Williamsburg - the perfect place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Elgin, Ontario

Visit to Old Williamsburg

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: New, clean and affordable.
Cons: NA
Location: We were in town to see Old Williamsburg.
Very comfortable rooms and the Inn was easy to find. Easy to get to the Old Williamsburg site and ample parking. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good pool, easy parking, wifi. Nice and new!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
What more can you ask for.centrally located to colonial Williamsburg visitor center. Go eat at Food for Thought, yummy restaurant a mile away, worth the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Great hotel & Location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The hotel is within minutes of Colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown, and Busch Gardens. It is surrounded by various excellent restaurants.
Our room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was satisfactory, although no buffet was offered on the weekdays. The abbreviated menu had less selections. The weekend buffet was wonderful, offering both hot and cold foods, assorted pastries, cereals, eggs, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herndon, va

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Comfort, clean and relatively new. Breakfast was also much better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Historic Area

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to the Historic area. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to dining areas and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
When we first checked in, they ran out of rollaway bed, and the room toilet was broken. We were immediately upgraded to a suite. Breakfast was tasty and staff was very friendly. Food was good with large quantity, facility was clean and well maintained. Location is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Our 3 night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location: This hotel is centrally located for Williamsburg, Yorktown and Jamestown. I would recommend going to the Williamsburg visitor center & go from there.
My wife and I spent 3 nights at the hotel as we visited Williamsburg fir our anniversary. The hotel was very nice. The room was very spacious (one king) and had all the amenities (refrigerator, microwave, coffee, etc). It was clean and well maintained during our stay. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Check in and out were quick and accurate. Around 8:00, I heard music coming from first floor. I had a sick child. The front deck moved us from 2nd fl to 4th fl within mins. However, noise from banquet still carried up there but was a bit better. Crystal was very caring and called us to see if new room was better. Yes, but still not as quite as I would have wanted. Later music stopped. However, temperature of room was freezing. Wall thermostat claimed 74. Figured out it wasn't attached to unit in room. Had to manually control the AC. It was a pain. First room was setup to automatic turn on and off. This new one didn't. My child had a fever do it was challenging to make the room comfy. I would have called the front desk again, but it was near midnight and we were so exhausted and already moved rooms. I was surprised on check out no one asked how our stay was. It was nice to have breakfast included but didn't stand up to other hotels that provide a continental breakfast. The hotel is very nice and clean otherwise. And again, I was impressed with Crystal and other staff trying to make our stay more comfortable.