Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Va

Seen its day?

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Food, food, and food.
Location: Williamsburg etc. was as predicted and quite interesting.
Nice staff but disappointing facilities and the food was very bad. Breakfast buffet had poor variety and the Eagles restaurant food was tasteless and way overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Spent the night with 2 small children. Booked a king suite which turned out to be a 1-br apartment. Hotel provided 2 pack-n-plays and travel size personal care products for babies. Breakfast was wonderful, staff was friendly. Would recommend and plan to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Winston Salem

Wonderful Resort

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
So comfortableb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason B.

Great time

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Enjoyed a great stay at this resort. The amenities were great and there was a lot to do. Grounds were well-maintained. Only downfall is thin wall between units which allowed the sounds from other bathrooms to be heard in other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great resort!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I love this resort so much but will for now on stay at the condo! The room is amazing but I prefer the condon a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Williamsburg area

Posted Oct 18, 2015
It's the best place to stay at Williamsburg area, but it's very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke, NC

Very Nice Resort

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Very nice resort, family friendly! Clean rooms, great view!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Nice

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Inadequate parking spaces -- thought we were going to have to leave because we couldn't find parking close to our unit. Finally found something.