Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Beautifull!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff are absolutely amazing at ensuring guests are happy and satisfied!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reston, va

Terrific hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We spent 3 amazing nights there and loved it! Very confortable, clean and nice staff. Only wish they would offer some bottles of water in the rooms, both distributors around us were out of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Will stay again. Would recommend to friends and family. Very clean and that's most important to me. Beautiful place. Kids loved the accommodations. Hotel staff exceptional. Close to all the parks but the hotel also provides a shuttle to the parks. Stayed at other recommended places in Williamsburg but this by far the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Always happy to stay at kings mill resort and always looking forward to our next visit! Great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice resort services, blah room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It wasn't clear to me from the website, but the rooms are all in out buildings, and the walls are paper thin to other units and the outside! Poor shower pressure, too, though it was nice and warm. The bed was comfortable and we loved our visit to the spa for a steam and massage. Good visit, when we weren't in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent stay would definitely book this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Vacation Place

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Well, it isn't a hotel it is a Resort and it was spectacular.
Cons: We loved everything and it couldn't have been better.
Location: You are in Kingsmill which is 20 minutes from Jamestown and 20 minutes from Yorktown and 10 minutes from Williamsburg for all of the festivities.
The room was fantastic and we will be going back sooner than we ever thought we would. It has a gorgeous view of the St. James River and everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Rooms are clean. lot of activities to do inside the resort.lot of great resturants.Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, United States of America

Views!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel reception desk really nice about moving us to a top floor to escape 1st night on lower floor-could hear those above walking around(woke us too early)-beautiful river view. Very comfortable bed (top comforter too heavy-ask for a blanket). Nice spa, good food in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was a pillow of luxury.
Cons: I am used to being in hotels that are connected to restaurants and the exercise facilities. However, they have room service and the food was fantasti
The room was pristine. No paint chipping or any blemishes in the floor, furniture, ceilings and walls. Anything you need and they are able to help you you.