Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel is near colonial Williamsburg. It's a pleasant place to stay. We liked our room. The staff was very helpful and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families.

Posted May 2, 2017
Great staff. Amazing views. The shuttles made our trip very easy. Door to door service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort for our romantic getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Staff were professional, courteous and attentive. Beautiful resort.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Underwhelmed

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I know we stayed out of season, but the resort was very quiet, services shut early -- even before published times -- and it was all rather underwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Great experience!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Came in for a quick visit. Was able to get a room at the last minute. Right on the golf course. Beautiful room. Comfortable. Clean. Have stayed here before to play golf. Will definitely stay again. Didn't use any of the facilities. Staff was friendly. Ice machines are have been winterized. Called and had a bag of ice within two minutes. Overall just a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Beautifull!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff are absolutely amazing at ensuring guests are happy and satisfied!!
3 out of 5
by Pranav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reston, va

Terrific hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We spent 3 amazing nights there and loved it! Very confortable, clean and nice staff. Only wish they would offer some bottles of water in the rooms, both distributors around us were out of order.
5 out of 5
by Bernard

Pleasant

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Check in and check ou were hustle free. All staff friendly and professional. Most important, the staff gave us the privacy required and no unnecessary calls or stopping by check all is well
5 out of 5
by nora

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time and will stay again