Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
spent a weekend with my daughter had wonderful time...spa is amazing, views are great and the resturants are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice place in virginia

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Parking was a little bit of an issue
Location: Close to water and Busch Gardens
We had a great time, beds were a little uncomfortable or maybe it was the pillows. We were so exhausted from Busch Gardens and water activities we still managed to get a great nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ginger and Tom summer break

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had an amazing time. The only thing I might change is the food. I am unable to eat fried food and I did not find the food choices in the Clubhouse or the restaurant very palatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very nice place to stay and have a great experience. Love to fish at the marina and relax at the lazy river pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakton

Beautiful scenery

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable clean hotel and beautiful scenery, plenty of activities for kids and grown ups, Landing grill is awesome great food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Calm, relaxing vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Very helpful, friendly staff. Facilities are well maintained and very clean. Pool areas are well situated and good for couples or families with small children. Restaurants were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Shuttle to Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Convenient to Busch Gardens, nice golf course, no parking hassle going to Busch Gardens. Food was somewhat pricey, and the bar xould have been better stocked. I would recommend this resort for a couole of day stay and play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia - Colonial Williamsburg
Very enjoyable. Lots to do on site. A friend from California booked a stay after following the pics I'd posted of the Resort on-line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Absolutely the resort staff anywhere

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The resort was fanatastuc and the staff went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We wished we could have stayed longer. This hotel is really close to the parks. The photos are very accurate. I would stay here again.