Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice hotel-bed very comfortable. Nicest LaQuinta I've stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Even though it says it's remodeled, only some parts are. The air conditioning is unbearably noisy. Bathroom is tiny, toilet takes up most of the space in the bathroom. Sheets are synthetic. Gym has one treadmill (which was out of service) and one elliptical trainer. The staff is very friendly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, need fridge and microwaves in rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The rooms were nice and clean, pool nice and staff very friendly. My only complaint would be need fridge and microwave in rooms for the money I paid I think those items should have been part of the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as close to park as wanted

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel wasn't the best, only thing I thought was nice about our tiny room was the cute bed covers. breakfast wasn't good at all. Floors do need to be vacuumed, 1 soap 1 shampoo given. Towels had stains. Will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Like the no smoking pledge. Breakfast was ok. The only other room item would have been a refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

my mini vaca

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The staff was all very friendly. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable and quite. The breakfast buffet was free and was the standard for a free breakfast. There were waffles, chipped beef and biscuits, fruit, cereal, and bagels. They kept the area clean and stocked. Very close to Busch Gardens and lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Hours and staff friendliness.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The breakfast bar hours ended at 9 on a weekday. Those hours should be extended during summer hours because most travelers are on vacation. The staff working this area was rude and was rushing me and my family out of there. She had not put the food away, so we tried to grab a bite before checking out. She stated, "I got other things to do!" "We are closed."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bfhffhb

Tbhbbvnvnfbh

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Gghnhfhhfhvhhg ijhkjhfgyy jkfjmft. Umfknfh buffing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: easy registration and very friendly staff
Cons: cool the elevator was very warm
Location: restaurants nearby and activities nearby Colonial Williamsburg, Busch Gardens,etc.
everything was as expected and would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The room was not too spacious but for the price we paid was ok.