Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Loved it. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Timeshare but you don’t have to listen to their sales pitch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Close to family

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Great experience as usual... my 3rd time staying here..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It’s great the hotel is very nice and Gas everything you need on site we loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Parking was not that great. If you left your hotel you would be parking far from your door when you returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Excellent alternative for stays in Williamsburg

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Nice suites and villas, excellent facilities and amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Colonial Willamsburg, Jamestown, Yorktown battlefield, Busch Gardens, abundance of outdoor recreational activities.
Marriott's Manor Club is an excellent alternative for couples and families visiting the Williamsburg area. It offers great value with nice rooms and excellent facilities such as a well-equipped gym, swimming pools, tennis, and golf nearby in upscale Ford's Colony, which offers nature, as well. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC Netro

Peaceful tranquility

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The Marriott Manor Club has the best facilities of any property I've stayed. I will most definitely stay again in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia,SC

Care to waste time?

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We were talked into attending a 90 minute sales pitch. For ONLY $43,000.00 we could "join" Marriott Vacation. NO CHANCE!! TIME SHARES ARE A RIPOFF!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place to stay in Williamsburg

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was neat and well kept and the kitchen had ample tools
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels