Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This was a great place to stay especially for families. We had a unit with two bedrooms, living room, kitchen and dining area. Washer and dryers are in each. You can get two of these well equipped units that are adjoining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for staying with us at the Parkside Williamsburg Resort. We are thrilled you found our resort to be a great place to stay and we hope you will join us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great weekend getaway for is girls

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Check in was smooth. Staff were friendly. Room decor was very nice and modern, clean, spacious. We loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Jenn S., Thank you for staying with us at the Parkside Williamsburg Resort. We are glad you experienced a smooth check in process and are delighted you found our staff to be friendly. We're pleased you also found our accommodations to be clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

train horn

Posted Aug 11, 2016
train tracks located directly across the street. will wake you up roughly 330am almost every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice close to Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was our second visit to this hotel, our two bedrooms/baths unit was very nice and clean, even better than our previous one, very nice decor and set up, stainless steel kitchen appliances, equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. It's very close to Busch Gardens, Water Country USA, and Colonial Williamsburg. We will stay in this hotel again whenever we be in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel was better than what I expected, the unit we had was a 2 bdroom, 2 baths, everything was very clean and nice decor. It is the best location if Your're going to Busch Garden, and colonial Williamsburg, could see the rides from the window. We'll definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice condominium

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Nice condominium. Easy to park. Friendly staff. Make sure to use the address for GPS the resort name will take you to different address
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy and spacious

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Well stocked. All laundry, kitchen, toiletries supplied. Great place to end the day after visiting nearby sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
This was a great place to stay. There was plenty of room for all 6 of us. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice to come back to room to relax in.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Tvs in both bedrooms had problems front desk called. Came had to replace both and did quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wytheville, VA

Girls weekend

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Location, nice amenities
Cons: Competent hotel staff
Location: Busch Gardens, shopping, downtown attractions
Girls weekend pretty much ruined with check in issues because Expedia had not communicated with the resort. No reservation was found in my name.