Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I had a great time. Very quiet. Designated smoke areas were a plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

close to colonial williamsburg

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: close to parkway and to colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown etc.
room was quiet butt tv did not work initially but staff fixed it. It's close to attractions and to restaurants. For the money overall it was a good deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Close to Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was in great condition, the bathroom was a little small, but it worked. The towels and wash cloths were dingy & I'm glad I brought my own. Staff was very nice! The pool area wasn't too great! But it's close to Busch Gardens and Water Country and many clothing stores, restaurants and attractions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom not clean

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Wet used wash cloth hanging on shower rack. Shower/tub dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from restaurants, not as described On internet

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Clean better. Fix holes in wall. Clean stains on walls. Fix uneven floors. Be polite when answering complaints
Location: Nothing too close
Was far from restaurants and hotel was old and needed new paint and updating. Had kids yelling and running over top of us on 2 nod floor, asked for quieter place but was told nothing could be done. Still noise called front desk again and person was rude about answering call. We cut stay short by a day and left for home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and price was right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely adequate!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast available at motel but it is advertised on website. Room ok, off very busy street. Pool ok . Overall nothing to good, just barely adequate!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michele from Orlando

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall for the purpose of our stay, the hotel was good. The location was great, close to Colonial Williamsburg as desired. Room wasn't bad overall, biggest let down was that they advertised as a non smoking hotel but when you walked into our room it stank of stale smoke. The only other thing was that I noticed under the night stand an electrical hazard waiting to happen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!