Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I was OK but I would stay there again. The price was about right....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good enough but not for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We thought it was pretty overpriced for a room that the wifi only worked about half the time and neither of us got good sleep for two nights because the bed was so uncomfortable (my husband is a marine and can sleep standing up or on the ground if need be, but he couldn't sleep well in this bed) Greatly disappointed...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville

Great Location - Wonderful Pool

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Floors
Cons: tiny bit thicker towels
Location: Busch Gardens - great McDonalds with old car in the lobby.
Checked in by a lovely couple - our room was easy to find - clean - nice appearance. Towels weren't really thick but did the trick. Our T.V. didn't come on but the Front Desk came right up and got it going immediatley. We went to the pool for a dip and found it so delightful. Nice parking - nice location - great price. I would highly recommend this Red Roof Inn to others. Landscaping was a very nice addition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Need to do cosmetic upgrades to rooms.
Location: Located in Williamsburg, close to many attractions
Was annoyed when we decided to cancel 3rd day of our trip because we had to deal with expedia over the phone for a good 15 minutes to cancel the last day. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean close to everything nice area good price for its location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good but there are alot of hotels in the area as well. The hotel rooms are dated and not great condition wall paper coming off, rusted door frames, and we found from bottles in our freezer left by the previous, low shower heads are about 5ft from tub so u have to really duck down. The matress are very firm and uncomfortable. But the price was cheap only real plus side.
2 out of 5
by James

Noisy

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
On the bottom floor heard stomping from room above all day and night!!The door lock was ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okie-dokie

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. It is a motel, doors open to the outside. The lobby wasn't very hospitable. There's supposedly coffee, but all the lights ae off it the "refreshments" area and no sign coffee is ready to be used.