Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Armstrong County, PA

Great choice for Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Most important, cleanliness, location and included breakfast that was ready early when we were ready to get back on the road.
Location: Location was great for restaurants and activities. It was an easy to get to from our route to the beach.
We were very pleased with everything...value for the price, very accommodating, professionalism and friendliness of staff, cleanliness, location and breakfast. We only stayed one night on our way to the beach, but this hotel was a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel has been cosmetically updated, but lacks amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I liked location. Very close to attractions, shopping and restaurants. The hotel was clean and no signs of bedbugs.
Cons: The breakfast. I do not eat pork, and would like to have had turkey sausage/bacon included. Also have an attendant present for breakfast.
Location: Excellent location!!
This is an older hotel, but very clean. The prices are reasonable. It is centrally located, close to attractions, shopping, and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Good location. Small room. No tub

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel is very clean. That's the good. If you're like my family, you change in the bathroom for privacy. Good luck. Its so tiny there's not even a tub. It has a pocket door that sticks. Everyone's does. You can hear them all banging open and closed all day and night. The breakfast tasted funny. We were sick that whole day. Not sure but I'm gonna say it was the breakfast. I would not go back again.
5 out of 5
by Olympia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger from Pittsburgh

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight. Room and hotel were both clean and well maintained. Free breakfast was quite good. The price was not the cheapest, but was about what we expected for this type of hotel during prime vacation season.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Only one issue. The lock on the side enterance was still not repaired. We told the regional manager about this issue last year. We were assured it would be repaired and it was still broken. We like this hotel but worry about the security.
5 out of 5
by richard m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels