Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, nice clean smell as you walk in.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, breakfast buffet above average. Definitely would stay again. Negative factor was Internet prices advertised at $47.00. However, the price charged by hotel was $50.80.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Family Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The price, comfort, and vicinity to everything.
Location: Close to Historic Williamsburg, Outlets and Busch Gardens.
We came to Williamsburg to visit Busch Gardens for Christmas and do some shopping. This hotel was clean, comfortable and close to everything. Staff was friendly, breakfast was decent. The price couldn't be beat. It exceeded my expectations and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Fast check in, which was great since we had been at Christmas Town @Busch Gardens all day. Room was quiet and clean. Like the convenience being close to several restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg. Va.

First Impressioms

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Queen beds and having mirror and sink outside of bathroom. I also liked having the wifi.
Cons: Carpets need cleaning
Location: We were there for a sports tournament, but did some shopping at the outlets.
Carpets need cleaning in hallways Elevator floors were sticky. Rooms were okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, NC

Great place to stay when visiting Busch Gardens.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Hotel staff were all great! The hairdryer in my room wouldn't work and once I told the gentleman at the front desk, he quickly went to an unoccupied room and traded out mine for that one. The room was clean and comfortable and we had no complaints. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short weekend stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and very close to restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Lots of places to eat within minutes. Colonial Williamsburg within 10 minutes
This hotel is conveniently located near all Williamsburg sires, Colonial Williamsburg, Busch Gardens, etc. It was clean and the staff was very nice. It was quiet and the bed slept well. The rooms were a bit small. It would be hard for more than two people to have space for luggage. Bathroom arrangements were interesting but okay. The breakfast could be a little more substantial but that would be my only not good remark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel conveniently located w/ a few flaws

Posted Oct 26, 2015
From booking to checking out our stay was easy and simple. The room while needing some attention to details as far as decor and upkeep was clean and well located. We didn't hear much noise from other rooms and the breakfast was good, if ending a bit early in the morning. Overall a very nice hotel with pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norma from new windsor md

just satisfactory

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
we've stayed here before and were satisfied, this time although the breakfast was ample (lot of choices) the eggs were not that good tasted like it wasn't regular eggs. some of the front desk could be a little more helpful. however we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to busch gardens and restaurants

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Cons: The pool area needs to be cleaned up. The air conditioner was very loud. Need dressers for clothes.
the hotel was in perfect area near restaurants and attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels