Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family time

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Everyone is very friendly! Location was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll Stay Here Again!

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Service was great, room was very quiet and comfortable, and continental breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near the Colonial Historic District

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was amazing. Location was convenient. Staff was always kind and helpful.
Cons: The basic facilities. Bathroom fixture i.e. toilet. It ultimately flooded forcing me to use ALL the towels to absorb the water.
Location: Tour Historic Williamsburg
Toilet didn't work properly. Repeatedly I had to call for staff assistance, finally in the morning I borrowed the plunger and work on it myself. While the staff was helpful, the equipment was bathroom facilities were inadequate. Also, there was what appeared to be blood on the outside shower curtain !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Orbitz
I stayed here during a business trip the week of January 7, 2018. ALL hotel staff that I interacted with were EXTREMELY pleasant, polite, and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. The complementary breakfast service was great. I did not take advantage of any other amenities. My only complaint would be that I was placed in a wheelchair accessible room, but to be honest, I did not ask to be moved to another room. The inconvenience was having to take a shower with a hand-held shower head.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Great place. Great location. Cook out and lots of other fast food places next door. Breakfast was good. WiFi and heated pool is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Friendly staff. Very helpful when questions asked or when help is needed. Greeted when first walked through the door. Check in was quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton SC

Very nice hotel staff are very attentive and very

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Overall our experience at this hotel was excellent the only issue I had was that they charged a security deposit per night and did not disclose that upon arrival. We were advised that the charge would be refunded within 3 to 5 days but we still have not received it as of yet
1 out of 5
by Leigh

Noisy and uncaring management.

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
We have stayed here before but this was horrible. We got a ground floor room across from the breakfast buffet area and next to the kitchen area. There was noise all day long from people hanging out and just chatting. I asked to change rooms and the kid said he wasn’t authorized to move rooms. There was large, crusty blood stains on the comforter it abvously had not been washed. The bathroom wallpaper was bubbled up and looked like there had been a large water leak from above. We heard every time the people upstairs used the toilet, washed hands and showered like they were in our room. We will never be back, after multiple stays there management didn’t care. They even commented on my poor check in review but did nothing to follow up with me personally.