Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Va

Nice Retreat

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This was our first time here and we have stayed at many timeshare properties across this area. Updated, clean and quiet. Would stay again and nobody pressured us to take a sales tour either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Close to Warhill Soccer Complex

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Most comfortable place I have stayed in quite some time. Definitely worth the cost. Wish kids had more time to enjoy the pool between soccer games. Plan to return and do the Bush Gardens/Watercountry thing in the spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

End of Summer Vacay!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Very very clean and spacious. Loved the hot tub and the pool area. Also loved the fact that there is a full washer and dryer in the room.
Cons: The washer made a lot of noise so I would look at that we stayed in Massachusetts Court 106 B. The fire alarm also kept going off.
Location: Great restaurant Ocean and Ale. And the premium outlets.
This resort is great, very clean and spacious. Close to the premium outlets and a great restaurant. The only problem we had was the fire alarm in our unit kept going off when we opened the oven. The hotel staff was very nice however we didn't know about the discounts and the restaurants in the area. We checked in late Saturday and were not given a book with discounts. Other than that everything was excellent. Great location and the place was so clean. I would definitely stay here again. It was not far from Water Country or Busche Gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Home away from home

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our stay with our four children was wonderful. The staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Our 2 bedroom suite was perfect. We used the kitchen, living room, washer and dryer. We often have trouble fitting our large family into a room when we go on vacation. This was great. Thank you to the staff for answering every question and helpIng us with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: clean, close to historical sites, staff
Location: Williamsburg colonial days, Jamestown, Yorktown and Monticello and Washington DC on tours with Oleata tours. Amazing!!
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Arranged tours with Oleta tours with Jonathan they were Great ! Matt is an excellent tour guide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The staff is fantastic, and the facilities are top-notch. The resort is conveniently located for everything in Williamsburg, Jamestown, and Yorktown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this very nice review on our resort. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are glad you had fun sightseeing. We cannot wait to share our hospitality with you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Mayra

Hooah

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Facilities were outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Mayra. It is wonderful to hear that you had a great time and you were able to create new memories with your family. We would love to accommodate you on your next trip to this city. Thanks again for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I would recommend this place. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels