Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Great room for the price. Not too far from busch gardens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice clean neat room overall good experience. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Good hotel for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Elevator stunk. !st room stunk. Both to the point of nauseousness. Changed rooms. 2nd room better, but elevator still stunk. Had to take the stairs. My mother is almost 90 and I am almost 70. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable bed, clean shower

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Bed mattress was indeed comfortable & vlean....Could have used an extra pillow and asked that the frig door be changed so opening it up is much easier... Pleasant staff, decent place..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional Management. While in route ...

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Most unprofessional manager, While getting lost my husband and I called for directions. The manager, named Neem.. was so disrespect telling me to shut up, He became frustrated in trying to direct us. When we did get there, I now frustrated asked him did he tell me shut up on the phone, He stated he did, I in return told him to shut up.. He refused, us to stay at the location... I called the police, he lied, stating I cursed at him.. We ended up return to Richmond, with no hotel reservations after riding down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Room was dirty and smelled bad. (Cigarette smell). 5am I had people trying to get into my room. They said the front desk rented them that room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Get away

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We liked the hotel. It was under staffed and the room that was reserved was not ready so we had to move to another room which wasn't ready as well. It took staff to long to give us clean towels and extra toilet paper. The staff did not get the trash until the evening and in the room we was in it should have had more then one trash can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, nc

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Great location, awesome staff that is super helpful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of price change if you want to stay extra d

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels