Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check in is at 3:00. The lady at the desk tried to give a "lesser" room b/c the suites were not ready. I did not want a different room but thought they should have been cleaned since it was 3:00 and not the "busy season". We sat down to watch TV and found out that our TV was not working. Went to the front desk and was told that they were renovating the TVs and one was not working. Our thought was the older TV should have been left on but just not as up to date as the other in the suite.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel in good location

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked here with a group to save money. Rooms were adequate and plenty of parking and food nearby. Business center in lobby wasn't operable, so I couldn't print any work I needed. Front desk computer couldn't read my flash drive, so I couldn't use their printer either. Front desk staff was helpful and had keys for rooms ready upon our arrival. Breakfast could use more variety, but restaurants were next door for those wanting more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The first room (supposed to be non-smoking)they gave us had cigarette butts floating in a toilet that wouldn't flush. The second room had no hot water. Will never, ever go back.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Fairfax, VA

after many decent stays here, this one wasn't

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel probably 12 times over the years. Lower end hotel, but all I need when I am by myself...usually very inexpensive...this stay however...room cost was twice as much as usual due to Busch Gardens opening weekend...ok, I get that...the room...wifi didn't work at first, then real slow...no hot water in the shower...water handle at sink was broken, but I managed...top lock on room door was missing...seems like their room to room renovations had stopped...my bed was very comfortable though...maybe a change in management...overall not a good stay...shame...I liked the value of my previous visits.
3 out of 5
by Louis from Bel Air

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel that provides all the amenities. Second stay there and I will keep coming back for the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by evelyn from Tampa

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
They needs queen size bed