Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Loridia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Md to Obx

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the hotel as we were traveling from Maryland to the Outer Banks. We arrived late (after 11pm). The staff was very friendly and accommodating, check in was quick. They gave us adjoining rooms. It well exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Where is the Pool? Thin walls.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, service was good, breakfast was packed into a small room with just the basics and only around 5 tables, walls are very thin so if you think you are going g to sleep in forget it, at 7am the couple next door had two small children and the father just kept yelling at the two girls to eat, quit jumping in the bed and he did this for 2 hrs. Pool was never open and we actually couldn't even locate it , was told it was at another location nearby , but it was closed.
4 out of 5
by BERNT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janell

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel did not appear clean. Free breakfast was a joke- eggo waffles and cereal. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason , bad stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
My fiancé and I stayed , there was a dirty towel in the dresser, tv would not work, one of the two bathrooms in my room was disgusting, I will not stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel was in a great location and the customer service was amazing. Check in/out was quick and easy. The staff was able to call us a last minute taxi cab and overall we had a great experience. The one negative was that the double bed was small for two people.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Comfy stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfy bed, all rooms can be accessed via an elevator, which was nice for my old knees.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you for choosing our property on your recent visit in Williamsburg. Its our pleasure to provide dependable accommodation, service and great value to all of our guests. We do appreciate your business and hope to have you as loyal guest in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not suggest

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
I found dirty towels in my rooms, the room had two bathrooms and one was dirty! It's cheap but I would not stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the room cleanliness was not up to your standards.