Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmar, NJ, us

Posted Apr 26, 2019
This hotel is exquisite, the location is wonderful and the staff at the hotel was very accommodating. I wish I could have stayed longer and definitely will next time and there will be a next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2019
Beautiful hotel. Perfect walking location to colonial Williamsburg and easy to get to Yorktown and Jamestown. Well maintained property and rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb southern charm and style

Posted Mar 8, 2019 on Hotels
The Inn is quintessential to Colonial Williamsburg. Impossible to list how wonderful a place to stay. I simply wouldn’t stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2019 on Hotels
Style, charm & class...all a couple could ask for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2019
I liked how everyone was so homely. They all had the greatest personality. The house manager even left a gift for us to take home. One of the best places we have stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanardsville Va.

Posted Feb 12, 2019
Loved everything. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay extra special. Its expensive yes but very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian, VA

Posted Feb 11, 2019
I cannot say enough good things about Williamsburg Inn. The staff are exceptional and make you feel special at every step. The place is absolutely beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2019 on Hotels